Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #491  
Old Nov 07 2021, 11:51 AM
russell57 russell57 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 06 2021
Posts: 2
Default

im also stuck on off line mode and this needs to be fixed
Reply With Quote
  #492  
Old Nov 07 2021, 11:51 AM
MillardK54 MillardK54 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 08 2021
Posts: 4
Default

Glad to know I'm not the only one with that problem. I suspect Slashkey is working on farmtown to give us an update....maybe? I don't know. Wondering.
Reply With Quote
  #493  
Old Nov 07 2021, 11:53 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 8,392
Default

Hi everyone,
Please try reloading the game now, you should be able to get online.
__________________
Tiger

Reply With Quote
  #494  
Old Nov 07 2021, 12:16 PM
Carolyn Hampton Carolyn Hampton is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 07 2021
Posts: 1
Default conection

i can't make my farm go online, it keeps telling me to
click green tab but it remains offline, please help
Reply With Quote
  #495  
Old Nov 07 2021, 01:19 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 12,787
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Carolyn Hampton View Post
i can't make my farm go online, it keeps telling me to
click green tab but it remains offline, please help
Hi Carolyn

I moved your post to the thread for your problem.

Please reload the game and try again.
Reply With Quote
  #496  
Old Nov 09 2021, 11:49 AM
FayeGrainger FayeGrainger is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Nov 09 2021
Posts: 1
Default Game keeps reloading

I can't access my farm because when I try to it keeps reloading.
Reply With Quote
  #497  
Old Nov 09 2021, 11:55 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 12,787
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FayeGrainger View Post
I can't access my farm because when I try to it keeps reloading.
Hi FayeGrainger

I moved your post to the thread about Cannot load the game.

Please be sure you are loading the game from the FarmTown icon located in the left colum in your facebook home page.
If you have a saved link to load your farms, then maybe it is not working anymore.

If that is not your problem, then:

_. Be sure your browser is up to date and check if you have any pending update for Windows or Mac in case you use it.

_. You have several suggesitons in the following link, please try them all in order including the ones in the links and see if they help you:
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=627590
Reply With Quote
  #498  
Old Nov 11 2021, 06:39 AM
littlesallysanctus's Avatar
littlesallysanctus littlesallysanctus is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 29 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 112
Default

I can't even pull up a black out screen. I keep getting a page not found message
__________________
littlesallysanctus
Reply With Quote
  #499  
Old Nov 11 2021, 07:20 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 12,787
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by littlesallysanctus View Post
I can't even pull up a black out screen. I keep getting a page not found message
Hi littlesallysanctus

Please check that your Facebook is completely loaded. Also try to load the game from the Farm Town icon on the left column in your Facebook home page.
If you have a saved link in your browser to load the game, it could not be working anymore.

Also, check that your browser is up to date and if you have any pending update for Windows or Mac in case you use it.

You have more suggestions to try in the following link:
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=627590
Reply With Quote
  #500  
Old Nov 12 2021, 06:59 AM
uma437 uma437 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 02 2015
Posts: 28
Default

Hi, I am not sure if this is the correct thread. Since a few days Facebook blocks me when I am working others facilities due to "too much use of this function".
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cannot load game, connecting to mainframe, farm not loading, farm town not loading, game freezes, green screen, loading issues, saving data, u00, white screen, x025, x025 error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:32 AM.