Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #601  
Old May 20 2024, 06:25 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 15,086
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by linda2gardner@gmail.com View Post
I am having a problem with crops not showing up after I plant an entire farm on my friends' farms. I am [email removed by a moderator]
I am trying to plant for [emails removed by a moderator]
Hi linda

I moved your post to the thread for your problem.

I have also removed the emails addresses for safety. It is not a good idea to post them in an open forum.

Instead please provide the id numbers for each account so we can check. The id numbers are showing up below the game screen of each account.

Also let us know which crops you were trying to plant and in which farms.
Reply With Quote
  #602  
Old Yesterday, 10:24 AM
LisaScobee LisaScobee is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 14 2017
Posts: 324
Question Replanting same crops..

Is there a way to replant the same crops if an EMPLOYEE harvests or does the farm owner have to harvest/replant?
Also, is there a way to permanently set the font size and color here rather han each individual message?
__________________
USER ID number is: 1637121091 Build No: 619
Visit my farm!

Last edited by LisaScobee; Yesterday at 10:25 AM. Reason: added something
Reply With Quote
  #603  
Old Yesterday, 10:31 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 20,587
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LisaScobee View Post
Is there a way to replant the same crops if an EMPLOYEE harvests or does the farm owner have to harvest/replant?
Also, is there a way to permanently set the font size and color here rather han each individual message?
Hi Lisa,
I moved your post to the thread about harvesting and planting.
In order to replant the same crop you have to harvest it using the replant option. If the crop has been harvested without that option set by others (no they can't use the replant on your farms) or harvesting yourself then the game does not know what crop to replant.


No there isn't any way for individuals to set a font size or color in the forums.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
can't plant, can't plow, can't see crops, crop growth times, crops, farm stats, harvest, harvesting, harvesting crops, offline, plant, plow, seeding

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:51 PM.