Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #2361  
Old Nov 28 2023, 09:48 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 14,779
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by piscesfem View Post
Still very slow logging in, when I say I have tried everything, I mean I have tried everything advised!

Logged in today, and now it is saying that I have NO trains, and NO facilities
Hi piscesfem

Are you using a saved link in your browser to login the game?

If so, please do not use it and instead use this:
https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/login

If your problem is fixed, then that means your saved link was corrupted.

If problems continue, did you try another updated browser?

The other thing I could think about is there is an internet problem. There are many links between you and the game app servers. Anyone of those links could be having traffic problems that is slowing down your data transfer. Unfortunately we have no control over those links.
Reply With Quote
  #2362  
Old Nov 28 2023, 10:53 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 20,216
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ron boy View Post
start sequence has jammed for the last 3 hours
Hi Ron boy,
Are you still having trouble getting logged into your farms?
If so please make sure your browser and computer are updated. If you have to update either or both be sure to restart your computer.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #2363  
Old Nov 29 2023, 09:56 PM
ron boy ron boy is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 09 2010
Posts: 5
Default game wont load

user id 1000003730882775 when i hit the play button the indicator
bar only goes to 95% and will not load any further
Reply With Quote
  #2364  
Old Nov 29 2023, 10:04 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 20,216
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ron boy View Post
user id 1000003730882775 when i hit the play button the indicator
bar only goes to 95% and will not load any further
Hi Ron boy,
I moved your post to the thread about loading problems.

Please make sure your browser and computer are up to date. If you have to do any updates be sure to restart your computer for those to take effect.

If that does not fix it, then please try all the suggestions in the first post on the first page of this thread. Also try the suggestions in the following link:
https://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=627590


Edit: The ID you gave in your post is incorrect. That goes to a non-existent farms. Your ID is 100000373088275
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.

Last edited by Taz D; Nov 29 2023 at 10:08 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2365  
Old Nov 30 2023, 02:37 PM
Qivis Qivis is offline
 
Join Date: May 14 2012
Posts: 718
Default

It is weird but the data does not seem to be saving correctly for my farms or something. One of my other farmers just did the same Small Sea Shores 4 times refreshing the farm between each try within a few minutes. And some of my red maple trees are acting like they have not been shaken as well. I tried clearing the mem cache since it often fixes the occasional weird issue but it kept happening anyway.
__________________
*****************************************

Friends don't let friends boot from hard drives! A real friend would recommend an SSD. Or better yet NVME.
Reply With Quote
  #2366  
Old Nov 30 2023, 02:39 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 14,779
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Qivis View Post
It is weird but the data does not seem to be saving correctly for my farms or something. One of my other farmers just did the same Small Sea Shores 4 times refreshing the farm between each try within a few minutes. And some of my red maple trees are acting like they have not been shaken as well. I tried clearing the mem cache since it often fixes the occasional weird issue but it kept happening anyway.
Hi Qivis

We are aware of the problem and developers are checking into that.
Reply With Quote
  #2367  
Old Dec 03 2023, 06:02 PM
Jungle Ed Jungle Ed is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 17 2021
Posts: 13
Default Game not loading

Game is not loading, neither does my wife's game. Are we down?
Reply With Quote
  #2368  
Old Dec 03 2023, 06:05 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 20,216
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jungle Ed View Post
Game is not loading, neither does my wife's game. Are we down?
Hi Jungle Ed,
I moved your post to the thread about game loading problems.

No we are not down. It may be something to do with your internet. There are many links between you and the Farm Town servers. Any one of those links being down can cause you to not be able to load your farms.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #2369  
Old Dec 04 2023, 07:25 PM
petals petals is offline
 
Join Date: May 30 2009
Posts: 35
Default

My farm will not load. I get the black screen with the scroll bar, but it doesn't fill. USER ID number is: 1419195500 Build No: 572
Reply With Quote
  #2370  
Old Dec 04 2023, 07:34 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 20,216
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by petals View Post
My farm will not load. I get the black screen with the scroll bar, but it doesn't fill. USER ID number is: 1419195500 Build No: 572
Hi Petals,
I just loaded your farms without any problems.


Please make sure your browser and computer are updated. If you need to do any updates please be sure to restart your computer.


You were just in your farms earlier today and doing things.


It could be an internet problem that just happened between you and the servers. Only thing you can do for that would be to wait a bit and then try again.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cannot load game, farm not loading, farm town not loading, frequent crashes, game freezes, green screen, loading issues, saving data, u00, webgl, white screen, x025, x025 error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:21 AM.