Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #2421  
Old Oct 13 2015, 10:06 PM
jules1954 jules1954 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 30 2010
Posts: 157
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi Jules,
I don't know what to tell you. Those belt posts for those less than the brown belt can't last that much longer as there are only so many. I don't think I have ever see those stop you from opening a facility to post.
The only thing I can suggest would be as soon as you load up your facilities and those start to show across the bottom of the screen, close your farms and reopen and see if that stops them so you can post.
Ok, I can give that a try, but that is what I asked in another post, was would I lose any of those bonuses that are loading, if I reloaded my farms
Reply With Quote
  #2422  
Old Oct 13 2015, 10:19 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,922
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jules1954 View Post
Ok, I can give that a try, but that is what I asked in another post, was would I lose any of those bonuses that are loading, if I reloaded my farms
Hi Jules,
If they are loading across the bottom no you will not lose those increases in bonus batches. All of those will be recorded in your data, so that the next time you load you will get the increase in bonus batches.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #2423  
Old Oct 13 2015, 10:46 PM
jules1954 jules1954 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 30 2010
Posts: 157
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi Jules,
If they are loading across the bottom no you will not lose those increases in bonus batches. All of those will be recorded in your data, so that the next time you load you will get the increase in bonus batches.
Thanks Taz, that is so good to know
Reply With Quote
  #2424  
Old Oct 14 2015, 08:28 AM
Jdnelso Jdnelso is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 30 2015
Posts: 127
Default

if I uncheck mark something and start it manually will that product automatically get "cashed out" when I hit cash out all , or get moved to non-ingredients???
Reply With Quote
  #2425  
Old Oct 14 2015, 08:41 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,922
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jdnelso View Post
if I uncheck mark something and start it manually will that product automatically get "cashed out" when I hit cash out all , or get moved to non-ingredients???
Hi jdnelso,
If an item is a not a non-ingredient when you start it with the Start All then it will not change status if you start it manually.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #2426  
Old Oct 14 2015, 05:17 PM
artbee artbee is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 29 2009
Posts: 116
Default

Many of the disability get the hospital model but I like to see some sport ones like a wheelchair basketball chair, it one for moving fast. or what about a soccer ball with a bell in it.
Reply With Quote
  #2427  
Old Oct 14 2015, 05:19 PM
artbee artbee is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 29 2009
Posts: 116
Default

it be good if one almost at wasted within 4 hours could be highlight another colour I can't always keep track of my farms
Reply With Quote
  #2428  
Old Oct 14 2015, 05:25 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,318
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by artbee View Post
Many of the disability get the hospital model but I like to see some sport ones like a wheelchair basketball chair, it one for moving fast. or what about a soccer ball with a bell in it.
Quote:
Originally Posted by artbee View Post
it be good if one almost at wasted within 4 hours could be highlight another colour I can't always keep track of my farms
Hi artbee

It would be better if you post your ideas in our Suggestion Section, so the developers could see them.

You cant open a new thread there, but you can post as a response to an open thread that fits with your idea.
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #2429  
Old Oct 16 2015, 09:43 PM
Zaftiggy Zaftiggy is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 09 2010
Posts: 35
Default Diversification?

Ok, I know the definition of the word, but how does it relate to FT when you list your neighbors?
Thanks! Just wondering...
Z
Reply With Quote
  #2430  
Old Oct 16 2015, 10:24 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,922
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zaftiggy View Post
Ok, I know the definition of the word, but how does it relate to FT when you list your neighbors?
Thanks! Just wondering...
Z
Hi Zaftiggy,
You get your diversification rank when you fill your facilities and services. You get points for each facility you have and for filling them. Your current and your best diversification rank can be found at the top of your facility manager. Your diversification rank is part of the determination of how much you can buy from your neighbors. You can find information about that in the following link:
http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=595182

The sorting by diversification rank is only to show where you stand by that with your neighbors.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
can't post from facility, cash out, duplicate facility, facilities, facility manager, find facility on farm, funeral facilities, ingredient planner, non-workable facs, production facility, religious facilities, service facilities, service facility

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:42 PM.