Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #3021  
Old Jan 16 2018, 04:06 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 9,943
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JeffFunnyFarm View Post
I clicked on a Watermill and selected "Hide". How do I un-hide it? I can see it in my Facility Manager but not on the farm with Show Facilities checked.
Hi Jeff

Just refresh the farm or reload the game and you will see the factory again.
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3022  
Old Jan 16 2018, 04:11 PM
JeffFunnyFarm JeffFunnyFarm is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 17 2009
Posts: 5
Default

Thanks. ;-)
Reply With Quote
  #3023  
Old Jan 16 2018, 04:18 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 9,943
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JeffFunnyFarm View Post
Thanks. ;-)
You are welcome
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
color, coloured dots, display, display issues, dormant farms, empty market, expand screen, eye, farm name change, farm order, farm stats, grid colours, magnified farm area, magnify, market, mousewheel, move farm, music, quest farms, screen size, screen view, sound

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:41 AM.