Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #3061  
Old Feb 26 2020, 11:19 AM
MOM GLENDA MOM GLENDA is offline
 
Join Date: May 04 2009
Posts: 126
Default

got mine to load. by time farmtown started loading i held the Esc button down until it loaded farmtown but if you go out you have to do it again best to keep farmtown loaded until the problem is fixed
Reply With Quote
  #3062  
Old Feb 26 2020, 11:31 AM
iam1to iam1to is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 19 2009
Posts: 88
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiger View Post
Hi iam1to,

A lot of people are having the same problem. The developers are aware of the issues loading the game at this time and Facebook are currently working on the problem.

Please see the following Announcement for a workaround:
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?a=358

Note: the workaround is to attempt to get you into the game so you can address any immediate issues like crops about to waste, open quests etc. As a lot of people are having this problem you may find that you won't see many in the marketplace to hire so it'll be up to you to work your own farms if you can't wait for the fix. It's not going to let you do this repeatedly in more than one tab or let you use the other tabs for things like gifting. You may find you need to close your browser then reopen it before you try the workaround.

Keep an eye on that post as we will keep that updated as we get information.
yes - I saw about the "ESC" fix and others where having problems
Reply With Quote
  #3063  
Old Feb 26 2020, 11:32 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,319
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lindafe View Post
I keep trying to play game and am unable to load game. I just keeps reloading. Please help
Hi lindafe

Please read the following information

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?a=358
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3064  
Old Feb 26 2020, 11:49 AM
debhurst51 debhurst51 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 16 2011
Location: Spring, TX
Posts: 36
Default

From what I see on this thread, you aren't speaking of what a major issue is today. The farm town screen just keeps refreshing. It's been this way since early this morning. HELP PLEASE!!!
Reply With Quote
  #3065  
Old Feb 26 2020, 11:51 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,319
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by debhurst51 View Post
From what I see on this thread, you aren't speaking of what a major issue is today. The farm town screen just keeps refreshing. It's been this way since early this morning. HELP PLEASE!!!
Hi debhurst51

All previous posts are about the loading issue which is affecting all of us.

Please read the information given in the following link:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?a=358
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3066  
Old Feb 26 2020, 11:57 AM
cocosfarm cocosfarm is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 24 2009
Location: Cincinnati Ohio USA
Posts: 133
Unhappy cannot load Farm town

scanned for viruses-no virus
updated flash yes
but when I try to play game it tries to start over and over and over
never loads
Reply With Quote
  #3067  
Old Feb 26 2020, 11:58 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,319
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cocosfarm View Post
scanned for viruses-no virus
updated flash yes
but when I try to play game it tries to start over and over and over
never loads
Hi cocosfarm

It is not your computer or the game, there is a problem with Facebook.

Please read the information in the following link:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?a=358
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3068  
Old Feb 26 2020, 12:28 PM
harrywhitmore@comcast.net harrywhitmore@comcast.net is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 09 2012
Posts: 48
Default

Please notify us when problem has been corrected , tyvm
Reply With Quote
  #3069  
Old Feb 26 2020, 12:30 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,319
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by harrywhitmore@comcast.net View Post
Please notify us when problem has been corrected , tyvm
Hi harrywhitmore

We will post here as soon as Facebook fix the problem. Also the following link will be updated with any new information:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?a=358
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3070  
Old Feb 26 2020, 12:39 PM
grannyg grannyg is offline
 
Join Date: May 07 2009
Location: berkshire, uk
Posts: 9
Default

26/2/2020 can anyone help me get into the game please it is continuously reloading and has been for 10 hours
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
boost train, cannot load game, connecting to mainframe, error saving data x025, farm not loading, farm town not loading, flash player, flash player issues, green screen, loading error, loading issues, saving data, shockwave, shockwave flash, white screen, x025 error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:25 PM.