Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #3021  
Old Feb 26 2020, 06:13 AM
JohnAlbertini JohnAlbertini is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 08 2010
Posts: 608
Default Won't stop relaoding

FT continually reloads.
Cleared memcache no change
Reply With Quote
  #3022  
Old Feb 26 2020, 06:13 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,319
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bbarksda View Post
Good Morning,

No matter which browser or computer I use, farm town won't load. All other sites are fine. It just keeps restarting the tab that has farm town. I have tried restarting tab, restarting browser, cleared browser cache, cleared macromedia cache and rebooted the computer. Thanks for your help...Bill
Hi Bill

We are all on the same boat.

Please read the following announcement:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?a=358
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3023  
Old Feb 26 2020, 06:14 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,319
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JohnAlbertini View Post
FT continually reloads.
Cleared memcache no change
Hi John

Please read the following information;

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?a=358
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3024  
Old Feb 26 2020, 06:38 AM
bbarksda bbarksda is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Sep 10 2018
Posts: 47
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by marymarcel View Post
Hi Bill

We are all on the same boat.

Please read the following announcement:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?a=358
Thanks Mary, Sorry about not looking first. I am just a little slow and didn't know what to look for...Bill.
Reply With Quote
  #3025  
Old Feb 26 2020, 06:41 AM
Jeanettes270 Jeanettes270 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 19 2009
Posts: 47
Default

Farmtown doing update. Several of the farmers can't get to their farms including me. It just keeps refreshing over and over. I finally was fast enough to click forum and it loaded. Crops are gonna waste and quest may expire
Reply With Quote
  #3026  
Old Feb 26 2020, 06:45 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,319
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeanettes270 View Post
Farmtown doing update. Several of the farmers can't get to their farms including me. It just keeps refreshing over and over. I finally was fast enough to click forum and it loaded. Crops are gonna waste and quest may expire
Hi Jeannettes

We all have the same problem.

Please read the following information :

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?a=358
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3027  
Old Feb 26 2020, 07:03 AM
Jeanettes270 Jeanettes270 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 19 2009
Posts: 47
Default

Thank you it worked
Reply With Quote
  #3028  
Old Feb 26 2020, 07:04 AM
ericanl51 ericanl51 is offline
 
Join Date: May 30 2018
Posts: 8
Default

I am having a loading problem too. The site just keeps flashing. Is anyone going to fix this?
Reply With Quote
  #3029  
Old Feb 26 2020, 07:07 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,319
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ericanl51 View Post
I am having a loading problem too. The site just keeps flashing. Is anyone going to fix this?
Hi ericanl51

Please read the following information and see if you can load the game following the instructions given while we wait for Facebook to fix the problem :

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?a=358
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3030  
Old Feb 26 2020, 07:08 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,319
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RosieWolf View Post
got a new one for u..and i'm not the only one.. several of my neighbors that i've heard from can't get in either. I have a link in my bookmarks that goes to my 'gifts' page first.. BUT.. this morning.. for some unknown reason.. as soon as the page loads.. bam, it reboots and goes to the PLAY tab..and then the real fun begins.. it just keeps reloading... over and over and over.. can't play, barely hit the forums tab to get here and see who else is having this problem. it's just weird!!!! yes, have done all the normal stuff.. cleaned cache, wiped history, reinstalled flash, etc etc etc. nothing works!
Hi RosieWolf

This problem is affecting all of us.

Please read the information given in the following link:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?a=358
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
boost train, cannot load game, connecting to mainframe, error saving data x025, farm not loading, farm town not loading, flash player, flash player issues, green screen, loading error, loading issues, saving data, shockwave, shockwave flash, white screen, x025 error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:47 PM.