Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #5231  
Old Jul 15 2018, 10:30 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 21,709
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by buffaloboy View Post
hi there

since yesterday i cant help regular facilities only clients sometimes its otherwise
and the speed is so horrible slow ,i do clear all caches and i have a 300 mbit fibrepower internet

best regards

http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...345&farm_ix=35
Hi buffaloboy,
The only thing we can suggest is you check the show times tool in the tool box before you go to try working regular facilities. If there is a time showing then that is how long you need to wait before you can work those. If there is a green check then you can work them. You are required to wait 8 hours since the last time you worked ANY regular facilities before you can work them again for any of your neighbors.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.

Last edited by Taz D; Jul 19 2018 at 03:40 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #5232  
Old Jul 19 2018, 12:56 PM
michele37 michele37 is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: May 31 2014
Posts: 18
Default Posting Fac

Is there a way to just post certain Fac farms. I have 5 farms but only want to post the 2 that have NCC fac on them, saving needed product. But post all 3 of my Client farm.

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #5233  
Old Jul 19 2018, 01:06 PM
Tiger Laybourne's Avatar
Tiger Laybourne Tiger Laybourne is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 6,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by michele37 View Post
Is there a way to just post certain Fac farms. I have 5 farms but only want to post the 2 that have NCC fac on them, saving needed product. But post all 3 of my Client farm.

Thank you
Hi michele37,

I have moved your post to the Facilites thread.

No sorry there is not. The only way they could work only the farms you wanted was if all the work was already finished on the other farms, then it would only take them to the farms that had work on them.
Reply With Quote
  #5234  
Old Yesterday, 10:13 AM
Bobbieswaterfalls Bobbieswaterfalls is offline
 
Join Date: May 09 2018
Posts: 8
Default

I have the garden center, It will not let me load and keeps showing I do not have enough trees to fill facility, it tells me I have 1 tree on each product but I have at least 1 thousand trees to fill entire facility, I even went to see if I had enough pots, but that is ok too, this has been since the purchase of this facility. advice needed
Reply With Quote
  #5235  
Old Yesterday, 10:57 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 21,709
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bobbieswaterfalls View Post
I have the garden center, It will not let me load and keeps showing I do not have enough trees to fill facility, it tells me I have 1 tree on each product but I have at least 1 thousand trees to fill entire facility, I even went to see if I had enough pots, but that is ok too, this has been since the purchase of this facility. advice needed
Hi Bobbieswaterfalls,
The Garden Center is a service facility that uses product from the Plant Nursery. It does not produce the bonsai plants.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cannot work friends farms, cash out, cashout, cashout doesn't work, facilities, facilities help, facility check box, facility manager, facility manager problem, facility problem, facility production, facility work, filters, ingredient planner, item check box, loading facilities, lost facilities, manager, move facilities, neighbor posts, no room to place facility, service facilities, service facility, stocking facilities, unable to post, working facilities, working neighbors posts, working posts

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:46 AM.