Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #3131  
Old Mar 13 2020, 08:48 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,293
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AvZ View Post
Something doesn't make sense. I can't get into farmtown either on my laptop or desktop. A friend also playing farmtown, can get into farmtown from my laptop and computer. That 's so weird. I've been on farmtown 4 hours ago and now suddenly I can't connect to any frame. Doesn't make sense at all. Going to phone another friend to come over and try getting in from my computers.
Hi AvZ

Did you read the link I posted in my previus response to you?

I am also in C19 and having the same problem, but you can work your farms offline, without problems. I do that.

We have to wait for the developers to check into this problem, but meanwhile, you can work your own farms, fill and post facilities etc.
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3132  
Old Mar 13 2020, 08:49 AM
JNelson JNelson is offline
 
Join Date: May 12 2016
Posts: 395
Default

read announce

have one i getting Server 19 farm server w23 can not keep that farm online

have another one server 19 farm server w24

at least can do most things in offline mode . can wait for fix thanks for posting the information
Reply With Quote
  #3133  
Old Mar 13 2020, 08:50 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,293
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeannieny View Post
Im having the same problem, it says "connecting to town mainframe" go online and nothing !
Hi jeannieny

Please read the following announcement:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?f=1

We also have the problem, but we can work our farms offline while we wait for the developers to check and fix the problem
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3134  
Old Mar 13 2020, 08:51 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,293
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JNelson View Post
read announce

have one i getting Server 19 farm server w23 can not keep that farm online

have another one server 19 farm server w24

at least can do most things in offline mode . can wait for fix thanks for posting the information
Hi JNelson

As far as we know it is related to C19 server no matter the W server we are.
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3135  
Old Mar 13 2020, 09:01 AM
Edmo Edmo is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 22 2012
Location: Canada
Posts: 53
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by marymarcel View Post
Hi chbruce and mattie

chbruce I moved your post to the thread about loading issues.

All of us in Chat server 19 (C19) are having those problems.

Please read the following announcement:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?f=1
Marymarcel what effect will have if i play farmtown disconnected? Is the game going to register all the changes that are made such as increasing the inventory of the crops that I will harvest today or is it going to affect my Quests?
Reply With Quote
  #3136  
Old Mar 13 2020, 09:02 AM
AvZ AvZ is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 13 2020
Location: Pretoria, South Africa
Posts: 3
Default

Now it's even more weird. I can work in facs at neighbours although it said connecting.........and my xp is adding. Rather seems to me that somewhere there's a bug affecting some farms. My friend on his way to see if he can get into farmtown from my desktop and laptop. Will get back to the forums a bit later on this.
Reply With Quote
  #3137  
Old Mar 13 2020, 09:12 AM
SusieB SusieB is offline
 
Join Date: May 09 2009
Posts: 18
Default

I'm having the same problem
Reply With Quote
  #3138  
Old Mar 13 2020, 09:16 AM
JNelson JNelson is offline
 
Join Date: May 12 2016
Posts: 395
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by marymarcel View Post
Hi JNelson

The global announcement is in english no matter in which section you can read it or it would be very long if I add the translation.

Anyway if you need the translation for the issue with C19 it is posted in the following link:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthr...86#post6347386

For Chrome Versiòn 80.0.3987.132, please click
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=645450

For Problems removing and adding Neighbors:
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=645474
thank you - the FB translate not always very good , did need the spanish to help another player, i copy to her , many thanks
Reply With Quote
  #3139  
Old Mar 13 2020, 09:18 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,293
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Edmo View Post
Marymarcel what effect will have if i play farmtown disconnected? Is the game going to register all the changes that are made such as increasing the inventory of the crops that I will harvest today or is it going to affect my Quests?
Hi Edmo

I also have the issue but I usually work offline.

Today, I have completed quests, got the coins, harvested, loaded ships, etc. all offline and without problems.
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3140  
Old Mar 13 2020, 09:22 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,293
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SusieB View Post
I'm having the same problem
Hi SusieB


Please read the following announcement:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/announcement.php?f=1
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
adobe flash, cannot load game, connecting to mainframe, farm not loading, farm town not loading, flash player, flash player issues, game freezes, green screen, loading error, loading issues, saving data, shockwave, shockwave flash, u00, white screen, x025, x025 error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:17 AM.