Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #951  
Old Sep 06 2015, 12:53 PM
jmfslots jmfslots is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 18 2009
Posts: 55
Default Super Neighbor

My Wife would like me to be her Super Neighbor and Build on her farms- All of her 9 Farms. How do we do that?
How come I can't use her or my Bulldozer to erase current plots on her farms?
Will we be able to harvest her facilities soon?
Reply With Quote
  #952  
Old Sep 06 2015, 01:21 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 9,347
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmfslots View Post
My Wife would like me to be her Super Neighbor and Build on her farms- All of her 9 Farms. How do we do that?
How come I can't use her or my Bulldozer to erase current plots on her farms?
Will we be able to harvest her facilities soon?
Hi jmfslots

I moved your post to the thread for your problem, so I can answer you in a better way.


I'm sorry but deleting fields and hiring for design of multiple farms at once is not an option for super neighbours at this time. You can only select one farm at a time to design.

If you would like to make a suggestion please post in our Suggestion Section. You cant open a new thread there but you can post as a response to a thread that fits with your idea. Thank you
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #953  
Old Sep 06 2015, 05:56 PM
amanda1955 amanda1955 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 16 2009
Location: Bendigo, Aust
Posts: 106
Default

ok thanks a bit of problem though but never mind now I am aware but it be good if the irrigation was private for just the owner
Reply With Quote
  #954  
Old Sep 15 2015, 12:15 AM
KatieDM KatieDM is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 09 2009
Posts: 1
Smile I need neighbors

Please send me a friends request I need neighbors
kathie morgan
or

Last edited by Taz D; Sep 15 2015 at 12:43 AM. Reason: Email address removed for safety.
Reply With Quote
  #955  
Old Sep 15 2015, 12:42 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 19,821
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KatieDM View Post
Please send me a friends request I need neighbors
kathie morgan
or
Hi Katie,
Please post your neighbor request in the following thread:
http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=391198

Please read the first post in that thread to see what to put in your post. And please do not use an email address as that is not safe and will be removed for your safety.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #956  
Old Sep 16 2015, 09:54 AM
Annabella_Blue Annabella_Blue is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Mar 30 2015
Posts: 5
Default Problem with supper neighbors

Hi, my super neighbor harvested my crops, but none were added to my storage. I use my storage to see how many I have of each crop, then plant the ones I have the least of, after my neighbor harvested for my while I was offline, the same crops are showing as being the lowest amount. It did not put the crops she harvested in my storage
Reply With Quote
  #957  
Old Sep 16 2015, 11:29 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 19,821
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Annabella_Blue View Post
Hi, my super neighbor harvested my crops, but none were added to my storage. I use my storage to see how many I have of each crop, then plant the ones I have the least of, after my neighbor harvested for my while I was offline, the same crops are showing as being the lowest amount. It did not put the crops she harvested in my storage
Hi Annabella,
I am sorry this happened to you. I am not sure why they stayed at the lowest level unless it wasn't enough harvested to change those crops from still being the lowest level. Please note the amounbt you have before they are harvested next time then check again after your super neighbor harvests them to see if they are being added. If they are still not adding then please try clearing your memcache (link below), then when the page of unsetting text opens close it and your farm, then clear your browser cache and close your browser.
https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached
This will not restore anything previously missing but should prevent that from happening again.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #958  
Old Sep 17 2015, 08:46 AM
Annabella_Blue Annabella_Blue is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Mar 30 2015
Posts: 5
Default

I tired this then tested it again, it is still not registering crops that are harvested by superneighbors when I am offline
Reply With Quote
  #959  
Old Sep 17 2015, 10:10 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 19,821
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Annabella_Blue View Post
I tired this then tested it again, it is still not registering crops that are harvested by superneighbors when I am offline
Hi Annabella,
Are you in offline mode or do you have your farms completely closed when they are working? If you are just in off line mode then please restart your farms after they have completed the harvest and check again. It will not update the storage by just going from off line mode to on line. That only updates after you have restarted.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #960  
Old Sep 18 2015, 08:23 AM
Annabella_Blue Annabella_Blue is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Mar 30 2015
Posts: 5
Default

No I am not there, completely logged out
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
2 dispatched trains, add neighbor, add new neighbors, costs, delete, facilites, fb changes, friend search, ft facilitie posts, help & support, help error loading, hiring questions, invite, more neighbors, mrkt hiring, neighbor, neighbor help, neighbor invites, neighbor limits, neighbors, not enough neighbors, storage, super, super neighbor, super neighbor tools, super neighbors farm, super neighbors questions, support help, tools, working neighbor's posts

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:56 PM.