Go Back   Farm Town > Feedback and Suggestions > Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #91  
Old Jul 11 2018, 10:20 AM
ehrfarm ehrfarm is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: May 09 2018
Posts: 5
Default

can you please inplement this ideal it would improve the game for all people ( fix the facilities so you can tag different items in each building example you have 20 bakeries say 7 bakeries have 21 items checked to produce the next 7 have 9 items checked to produce and the last 6 have 2 items checked to produce maybe have a box on each facility , unchecked the bakery will produce as the same as other bakeries but if the box is checked that bakery can produce any number of items . i hope you understand this request . thank you ) please if you cannot do this let me know and i will leave it alone
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old Jul 12 2018, 04:47 AM
Zaftiggy Zaftiggy is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 09 2010
Posts: 27
Default

Hi folks,
I was thinking how great it would be if when expanding a farm, we could have the option of expanding on the north sides instead of just the south sides! I know that's a programming nightmare, but still... the possibilities! You are so awesome, I bet you're already thinking about it if not working on it!

In any case, thanks for all you do.
Theresa
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old Jul 12 2018, 07:48 PM
L.A.Bob L.A.Bob is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 16 2012
Location: Ohio
Posts: 77
Default

For the New Super Neighbor Manager. It would be nice if there was an option after one farm is set for a crop that it could clicked to set that for all the other farms to save the time of having to set each of the 36 farms. It could be that once you set the default farm you could click and all the other farms would be the same.
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old Jul 12 2018, 09:22 PM
vonalm vonalm is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 13 2009
Location: Georgia
Posts: 63
Default

i don't need to tell my SN what to plant, i need to be able to restrict the crops which can be planted.
i really wish, i could stop my SN from planting crops that are not needed in my facilities.
i haven't been selling those crops because then the storage shows 0, and my SN thinks i need them.
is there anyway around that besides giving him a list which then would take the fun out of the game?
thanks
__________________
<a href=http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h15/vonalm/Farm%20Town/CooksCove-1.jpg target=_blank>http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h1...ooksCove-1.jpg</a>
playing FT since 24th of June, 2009

Last edited by Taz D; Jul 12 2018 at 09:28 PM. Reason: Removed unnecessary quote
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old Jul 13 2018, 08:33 AM
leighwj1960 leighwj1960 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 04 2009
Location: South Houston, TX
Posts: 161
Send a message via Yahoo to leighwj1960
Default

I would like to see an option to allow only crops of a specific harvest time in the SN Manager since I don't always care what my SN plants but I do care about the harvest time of the crops since I like everything on the farm to be ready at the same time. For example if I have flowers on the farm I just want 4 day crops planted.
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old Jul 13 2018, 11:35 AM
poof3013 poof3013 is offline
 
Join Date: May 02 2009
Posts: 41
Default

The flower stand is the only place that yellow poppies, pink zinnia,Poppy Anemone, Lupine, Cornflower, Lilies, Daffodil, African Daisy, Lady Slippers and Chrysanthemums are used, so you can't use a "gift lifeline" for them. I suggest that they be used in something else too, so we can use the gift lifeline if we need to.
Thanks
Penny
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old Jul 14 2018, 05:43 PM
Conjetta Conjetta is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 23 2016
Posts: 27
Default

We need a way to clear up the tool box. It's becoming way too cluttered. Maybe we could have a hide (and stay hidden until we want to see them) button. There is so much junk there never used such as the mini games, buddy lists, trophies, sn manager, freeze/unfreeze. I'm sure everyone's list is different because we each play the game differently.
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old Jul 14 2018, 06:25 PM
Sqrl Sqrl is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 23 2010
Posts: 192
Default

The new Super Neighbour manager needs a "None" option for which crops can be planted. We might want SNs to plant on some farms but not others, yet at the same time do other work on those farms we don't want planted.
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old Jul 24 2018, 04:28 PM
peggyannvt peggyannvt is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 01 2010
Posts: 92
Default

I wish I could unclick or click special items within facilities where I have more than one facility of that variety. For instance I need more Tea kettles than I can get in one facility but do not need more of the other items in the Cookware Factory. So I unclick the second Cookware and go into that second facility and click on just the Tea Kettle. (There are several facilities where I have to do this)
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old Jul 27 2018, 12:34 AM
KatieH KatieH is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Nov 17 2012
Posts: 4
Default

I would like some ability to decide what Services/Facilities I can buy. I sometimes just want to identify what S/F I can buy based on the amount of those items I have in storage. Select by coins or cash. I have a lot of some items but it is laborious clicking on each Service to see whether it is viable of not to buy another. So to select a time period, S or F, then it tells me what S/F I have sufficient products or ingredients for. Would be nice if it took into account every other S/F using that item. Something that for a given time period what is the storage that would support buying the relevant S/F.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:09 PM.