Go Back   Farm Town > Feedback and Suggestions > Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #91  
Old Sep 10 2019, 01:48 AM
dleenorris dleenorris is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 09 2011
Posts: 52
Default Facility chains

Please consider reducing the amount of clicks a person has to do with these chains! Is it possible to have a "send all" / "receive all"? Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old Sep 10 2019, 03:02 AM
Palmarina Palmarina is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 15 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 170
Default

Please consider an 'import all' / 'export all' button for the chains quest.
It takes too much time to scroll through the whole list. And I have the impression a lot of my neighbours, who once started the chains, have abandoned. Could the slowness be the problem?
For the moment I rather would like to see improvements of existing functions, rather than creating new ones.
Thanks in advance for considering this.
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old Sep 21 2019, 04:11 PM
NJones277 NJones277 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 12 2009
Posts: 199
Default

This is about the NCC. This week the first place team has about 200 more facilities than my team. I understand that we can buy facilities after rankings come out, but 200? And I'm pretty sure I'm on the first 4 teams, so am competing against myself.

I suggest giving a "handicap" for this situation, and/or rewarding the individual top scorers in the contest. I think everyone just wants an equal chance. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old Oct 04 2019, 09:08 PM
christophercilley christophercilley is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 23 2009
Posts: 45
Default

Is there a way we can eliminate quests (both co-op and personal) that we don't have a facility to complete the quest?
Or do we just have to wait until the time runs out on that particular quest?
If there isn't, I sure wish there was a way to remove it from the active quests..
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old Oct 27 2019, 11:08 AM
jeannine_p's Avatar
jeannine_p jeannine_p is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 20 2016
Posts: 299
Default

the facility chains are a great idea, and i'll add a new one every week, but the problem is the import/export. its very time consuming to click each one individually. and the exporting is really a hassle, as the list goes right back to the top, making it neccessary to scroll back down to find where you left off on exporting. this is why i dont import/export. make it possible to do it all in one click, like the factories. we desperatley need an import all/export all button.
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old Oct 30 2019, 04:15 PM
MOM GLENDA MOM GLENDA is offline
 
Join Date: May 04 2009
Posts: 120
Default

pleaae think about not taking a quest from us if we late getting the cash for doing quests we work hard trying to do them. and we have to sleep at night and go to the doctor. some people work .since i am almost 77 years old .i have to have sleep or get sicker.it feel like you begrudge us making the one little dollar .i buy cash almost every month sometimes 2 times a month.it not fair for you to take the one dollar after we have 8 and 13.i love playing farmtown.had to stop doing the chains and i do not try to do the neighborhood anymore because i am 8 or 9 no matter how much i try .God bless you Raul
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old Dec 01 2019, 02:02 AM
anotherfarmer anotherfarmer is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Dec 23 2009
Posts: 83
Default

First let me start by saying hello
I am not sure which thread to put this suggestion in sorry so I will put here and I am sure you will put in correct thread
I was just wondering if there is anyway you could somehow show who does quests when going to market as sometimes my friends do not have what I need and sometimes I go to market for help, anyhow as not sure who does quests have to click on each farmer 1 x 1 and thought it would be nice just to know by looking at avatar if they do quests, hope that makes sense...... lol
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old Dec 16 2019, 09:45 PM
harfis01 harfis01 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 31 2010
Posts: 16
Default Selecting multiple items from a facility for quests

In quests, it would be nice if you could select multiple items from, say the mines.
I just had a quest that required 4 items from the mineral mine and 3 from the open pit mine, which meant........open the mine, click the item, close the window, open the mine, click the item, close the window, open the mine, click the item, close the window, etc, etc, etc.
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old Dec 26 2019, 03:12 AM
Dana1971 Dana1971 is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Nov 23 2014
Posts: 119
Default Quest/Co-Op Box

I think it would be nice if when working neighbors Fac's/Clients, If there is anything we could help them with, the Quest or Co-op Box would be a certain color.
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old Dec 29 2019, 05:26 AM
Palmarina Palmarina is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 15 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 170
Default

Hello,
re. the Facility Chains Manager: can we have a browse button too please? To browse from one facility to the other? This would save us some time.
I have the impression that a lot of my neighbours who started with this feature now abandon because it is very time consuming when you have a lot of facilities turned into a chain, both factories and services.
Please?
__________________
Always busy with something.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:46 AM.