Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > News & Announcements

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old May 16 2018, 07:37 PM
jeannine_p's Avatar
jeannine_p jeannine_p is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 20 2016
Posts: 267
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeannine_p View Post
hi taz! no i put one on farm 6, farm 14 and farm 30, and the fac manager is only showing the one on farm 14. and that is after i ran the memcache.
ok taz, so here's a little more info... i sorted the facs alphabetically, and the 3rd one showed up finally. usually they are grouped together when i use the search in the fac manager, but it wasnt grouping them tonight.
  #12  
Old May 16 2018, 07:40 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 22,118
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeannine_p View Post
hi taz! no i put one on farm 6, farm 14 and farm 30, and the fac manager is only showing the one on farm 14. and that is after i ran the memcache.
Hi jeannine,
Make sure you have the facility manager set to All farms and All facilities and All services. If you do then go to the farms they are not showing on and move them to storage, click save, restart your farms and place them back on those farms. Then check manager again.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
  #13  
Old May 16 2018, 07:44 PM
jeannine_p's Avatar
jeannine_p jeannine_p is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 20 2016
Posts: 267
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi jeannine,
Make sure you have the facility manager set to All farms and All facilities and All services. If you do then go to the farms they are not showing on and move them to storage, click save, restart your farms and place them back on those farms. Then check manager again.
ok i will try that. thanks!!
  #14  
Old May 16 2018, 07:57 PM
Mysteryreb Mysteryreb is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 23 2009
Posts: 15
Default

I LOVE LOVE the new screen size format in full screen!!! Way to go guys
  #15  
Old May 16 2018, 08:02 PM
earlgray earlgray is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Oct 20 2009
Posts: 756
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

Absolutely LOVE the fortune teller facilities, as well as the new zoomed out screen size! Thanks!!!
__________________
Visit Jasmine's TeaTime Acres
Please stop by for a complimentary cuppa & tasty pastry!
(Level 919, farming since August 2009.
Link below not mine.)

Visit 's Farm


DB:W200, MPS:F4
  #16  
Old May 16 2018, 08:08 PM
sod farmer's Avatar
sod farmer sod farmer is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 04 2012
Posts: 108
Default

I can expand all but my farm 34... wondering if not expanding the last farm (34) was intentional or they missed that one?
  #17  
Old May 16 2018, 08:11 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 22,118
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sod farmer View Post
I can expand all but my farm 34... wondering if not expanding the last farm (34) was intentional or they missed that one?
Hi Sod Farmer,
There are 35 farms. Do you mean farm 35 or have you switch those farms?
We won't know until Raul posts the details.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
  #18  
Old May 16 2018, 08:14 PM
sod farmer's Avatar
sod farmer sod farmer is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 04 2012
Posts: 108
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi Sod Farmer,
There are 35 farms. Do you mean farm 35 or have you switch those farms?
We won't know until Raul posts the details.
Sorry about the confusion - keep forgetting about farm 0 - it is farm 35 (shows as 34 on the diagnostics info).
  #19  
Old May 16 2018, 08:30 PM
Sillly Sillly is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Aug 20 2014
Posts: 3
Default

Yahoooooo!! cant wait
  #20  
Old May 16 2018, 08:49 PM
Lee Ann's Avatar
Lee Ann Lee Ann is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 26 2009
Location: Missouri
Posts: 105
Default

Great job thanks Raul & team !!!!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:21 AM.