Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old May 22 2014, 02:49 PM
Rob T's Avatar
Rob T Rob T is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 13 2009
Posts: 3,954
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by La Cuatrera View Post
Hi, you would need to contact support as refunds can't be done via the forum. Use the following link https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/settings/support/

It can take anything from a few hours to weeks depending on how many tickets are before yours.
__________________
Need to know about things in Farm Town? Please check out the Game Guide

Trouble loading your game? Clear your browser & Macromedia cache files as most issues can be cured by performing this regular maintenance!

How to manually link your Farm to the forum

Contact Support

Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old May 22 2014, 09:40 PM
farm town addiction's Avatar
farm town addiction farm town addiction is offline
 
Join Date: May 09 2010
Posts: 18
Default

thank you Knight rider... That explains why it is a recent problem.. I have now unchecked the bait option and feel like a total idiot... really need to pay more attention when I purchase a new item
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old May 22 2014, 09:42 PM
KnightRider's Avatar
KnightRider KnightRider is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Oct 30 2009
Posts: 3,356
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by farm town addiction View Post
thank you Knight rider... That explains why it is a recent problem.. I have now unchecked the bait option and feel like a total idiot... really need to pay more attention when I purchase a new item
Your welcome. A lot of people miss that one.
__________________


My Server: WF-36 on Windows 8
Primary Browser: Chrome

To contact Support: Click Here.

Information on how to post a link to your farm: Click Here.

Information on how to clear several browser's cache: Click Here.

If you have a question please post them in the open forum and not in a private message or visitor message, unless it is in response to a private message. Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old Jun 13 2014, 10:47 PM
DitzyLuvBug2 DitzyLuvBug2 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 30 2012
Posts: 64
Unhappy Acacia harvests are gone from storage

I just noticed all my Acacia tree harvests are gone from storage. In posting this on my wall, apparently a lot of others are too. Will they be put back in storage? I have cleared cache/history from browser, did the FT memcache reset and even tried another browser and it doesn't show up. Here is my farm link: http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...4817&farm_ix=0 .

Thanks for your help.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old Jun 13 2014, 11:08 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 21,672
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DitzyLuvBug2 View Post
I just noticed all my Acacia tree harvests are gone from storage. In posting this on my wall, apparently a lot of others are too. Will they be put back in storage? I have cleared cache/history from browser, did the FT memcache reset and even tried another browser and it doesn't show up. Here is my farm link: http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...4817&farm_ix=0 .

Thanks for your help.
The harvest for the Acacia tree is called Arabic Gum. You have 627,387 of that in your storage.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old Jun 15 2014, 12:10 AM
TOODLES12 TOODLES12 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 01 2010
Posts: 17
Smile Grandma toodles

Yesterday i started running out of oak lumber filling facilities. I checked how much i had and it said 51,780 oak lumber in storage. Today i started to run out again and went and stored all 9 saw mill harvests to storage. This evening it is all gone! I have no oak lumber. Please help me. i have nothing stored for knitting and knotting hammock either. I have some real serious issues developing since the maintenance on both farms. Thank you grandma toodles
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old Jun 15 2014, 12:25 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 21,672
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TOODLES12 View Post
Yesterday i started running out of oak lumber filling facilities. I checked how much i had and it said 51,780 oak lumber in storage. Today i started to run out again and went and stored all 9 saw mill harvests to storage. This evening it is all gone! I have no oak lumber. Please help me. i have nothing stored for knitting and knotting hammock either. I have some real serious issues developing since the maintenance on both farms. Thank you grandma toodles
Was that Oak Lumber in your storage or Oak Logs? Everyone is running short of oak lumber because the new Farm Buildings Factory from the last release added 4 more uses for oak lumber.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old Jun 24 2014, 09:44 PM
tater5 tater5 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 24 2014
Posts: 1
Default

I don't know if it has anything to do with the new release or not but I have lost all my Raspberrys. I am not sure exactly how many I had but I know it was around 40,000. Makes me sad.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old Jun 25 2014, 07:02 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 10,360
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tater5 View Post
I don't know if it has anything to do with the new release or not but I have lost all my Raspberrys. I am not sure exactly how many I had but I know it was around 40,000. Makes me sad.

Hi!

I moved your post to the thread for your problem.

You need to contact Support Team in the following link

https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/settings/support/

Fill the ticket with as much details as possible and submit it. Be patient for an answer so that it could last from a few hours to a few weeks depending on how many tickets they have ahead of yours.
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old Jun 25 2014, 06:22 PM
dcsully dcsully is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 05 2010
Posts: 69
Default cropps all gone

worked on my farms earlier today and everything was fine. Just signed in again and now all my crops are GONE!!!! WTH??????????????????
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
crops, missing crops, missing flowers, missing products, missing trees, stored crops

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:45 AM.