Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old Dec 23 2016, 02:59 PM
Jdnelso Jdnelso is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 30 2015
Posts: 127
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiger Laybourne View Post
Hi Jdnelso,

We do not know what they get , if anything, it has not been mentioned in the notes for them. It might be worth you asking in the new release thread where the developers will see it and my update the notes if they do.

You can see what order the ships go to your neighbours by looking in the Ships Logbook. It will go to them one at a time.
just confirming you go to them in the order they are in the logbook?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old Dec 23 2016, 03:03 PM
Tiger Laybourne's Avatar
Tiger Laybourne Tiger Laybourne is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 7,021
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jdnelso View Post
just confirming you go to them in the order they are in the logbook?
yes Jdnelso
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old Dec 23 2016, 03:14 PM
jody031949 jody031949 is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Oct 15 2014
Posts: 7
Default All ships on one farm?

Is it true that unlike the facilities, you can have all of the ships on one farm and each ship will still function as a separate ship?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old Dec 23 2016, 03:21 PM
Tiger Laybourne's Avatar
Tiger Laybourne Tiger Laybourne is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 7,021
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jody031949 View Post
Is it true that unlike the facilities, you can have all of the ships on one farm and each ship will still function as a separate ship?
Hi jody,

Yes, all the ships can be on the same farm. You can have a total of 7 working ships. You just need one of each colour if you want to send a ship everyday. Duplicate ships will only be decoration and only one will bring products.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old Dec 23 2016, 03:57 PM
Aussie Rae Aussie Rae is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Oct 05 2009
Posts: 881
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

surely there has to be a better way for that list of neighbors to work... my ship has been waiting for 6hrs now at one neighbors farm.. some how I don't think its going to be a successful voyage as a few of my neighbors on it have gone away on holiday or are just too busy at the moment to even play it seems... wish we could choose who is on the list, would make more sense than us having to totally annoy people.. just a thought... if my ship doesn't progress there is nothing I can do, but it won't make me eager to send it out again... after all the anticipation its a big letdown..
__________________

Visit 's Farm


DB:W200, MPS:F4
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old Dec 23 2016, 04:00 PM
Stacks Stacks is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jul 26 2014
Posts: 3
Default

Where can I find my ships/s? I went into the store to but some but got the message "you can only have one of each"...I haven't bought any yet.Have I got a game glitch?
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old Dec 23 2016, 04:03 PM
Aussie Rae Aussie Rae is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Oct 05 2009
Posts: 881
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stacks View Post
Where can I find my ships/s? I went into the store to but some but got the message "you can only have one of each"...I haven't bought any yet.Have I got a game glitch?
no, its telling you that in case you think buying 2 of the same color will let you work them both, only one of each color is needed, duplicated colored ships are just decoration.
__________________

Visit 's Farm


DB:W200, MPS:F4
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old Dec 23 2016, 04:12 PM
MOM GLENDA MOM GLENDA is offline
 
Join Date: May 04 2009
Posts: 79
Default

before i buy a ship i want to know what you do to prepare one to send off .do you have to put products on the ship out of your storage
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old Dec 23 2016, 04:28 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 10,650
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MOM GLENDA View Post
before i buy a ship i want to know what you do to prepare one to send off .do you have to put products on the ship out of your storage
Hi MOM GLENDA

No, you dont use your products neither when you prepear the containers nor when you load products in your neighbors ships.
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old Dec 23 2016, 04:35 PM
Jdnelso Jdnelso is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 30 2015
Posts: 127
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stacks View Post
Where can I find my ships/s? I went into the store to but some but got the message "you can only have one of each"...I haven't bought any yet.Have I got a game glitch?
they are in the trains tab
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cargo ships, container, dispatch ship, missing ship, ships

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:00 AM.