Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #591  
Old Jan 23 2022, 02:33 AM
Rob T's Avatar
Rob T Rob T is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 13 2009
Posts: 3,224
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by michelle jo View Post
hi can you post facilities and work others facilities aswell while its off line thank you
Hi michelle,

Yes, all game functions work as normal, you can post and work facilities, the only thing you are unable to do is interact with other people directly (hiring or chatting)

You can send offline messages using the envelope.
__________________
Need to know about things in Farm Town? Please check out the Game Guide

How to manually link your Farm to the forum

Contact Support

Reply With Quote
  #592  
Old Jan 23 2022, 02:33 AM
michelle jo michelle jo is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jun 03 2020
Posts: 32
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob T View Post
Hi michelle,

Yes, all game functions work as normal, you can post and work facilities, the only thing you are unable to do is interact with other people directly (hiring or chatting)

You can send offline messages using the envelope.
ok thank you
Reply With Quote
  #593  
Old Jan 23 2022, 02:39 AM
michelle jo michelle jo is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jun 03 2020
Posts: 32
Default

mine has just come back on
Reply With Quote
  #594  
Old Jan 23 2022, 02:43 AM
Rob T's Avatar
Rob T Rob T is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 13 2009
Posts: 3,224
Default

Hi Everyone,

The developers have resolved the issue, so all should be ok now
__________________
Need to know about things in Farm Town? Please check out the Game Guide

How to manually link your Farm to the forum

Contact Support

Reply With Quote
  #595  
Old Jan 24 2022, 11:43 AM
Diane Zimmerman Diane Zimmerman is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 27 2010
Posts: 13
Default

My game keeps disconnecting like every 5 min.!
Reply With Quote
  #596  
Old Jan 24 2022, 11:50 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 12,787
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Diane Zimmerman View Post
My game keeps disconnecting like every 5 min.!
Hi Diane

I moved your post to the thread about Cannot load the game.

Please follow every suggestion given in the following link including the Server tests:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=627590
Reply With Quote
  #597  
Old Jan 29 2022, 04:39 AM
bbarksda bbarksda is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 10 2018
Posts: 70
Default Loading farms

It is taking exceptionally long times to load farms (up to a minute). Any Ideas? I have a gig connection, so it isn't bandwidth. It has only started happening since the past 2 updates. Thanks for your help.
Reply With Quote
  #598  
Old Jan 29 2022, 04:56 AM
bbarksda bbarksda is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 10 2018
Posts: 70
Default Update to last post

Getting many connection errors in the console when switching farms and working farms. Please help. Can't effectively play game. Thanks for your help.
Reply With Quote
  #599  
Old Jan 29 2022, 05:31 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 8,392
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bbarksda View Post
It is taking exceptionally long times to load farms (up to a minute). Any Ideas? I have a gig connection, so it isn't bandwidth. It has only started happening since the past 2 updates. Thanks for your help.
Quote:
Originally Posted by bbarksda View Post
Getting many connection errors in the console when switching farms and working farms. Please help. Can't effectively play game. Thanks for your help.
Hi bbarksda,

When an error shows in the FT console please try to copy the error so we can see exactly which one it is.

I have been on your farms and had no difficulty staying connected.

If you are still getting problems now then it's likely there is a problem in one or more of the many link your computer needs to go through to get to the game. That you would have to wait for whoever owns the link to see the problem and fix it.
__________________
Tiger

Reply With Quote
  #600  
Old Jan 29 2022, 06:08 AM
bbarksda bbarksda is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 10 2018
Posts: 70
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiger View Post
Hi bbarksda,

When an error shows in the FT console please try to copy the error so we can see exactly which one it is.

I have been on your farms and had no difficulty staying connected.

If you are still getting problems now then it's likely there is a problem in one or more of the many link your computer needs to go through to get to the game. That you would have to wait for whoever owns the link to see the problem and fix it.
Tiger, Here is the error code I am gettingj.

2022-01-29 12:05:24.943 WARNWARNING: Ajax.Send_Ajax_Request - got error: ConnectionError, Unknown Error, https://w20.slashkey.com/facebook/fa...QyOTE5NzAyMyJ9

Last edited by bbarksda; Jan 29 2022 at 06:16 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cannot load game, connecting to mainframe, farm not loading, farm town not loading, game freezes, green screen, loading issues, saving data, u00, white screen, x025, x025 error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:13 AM.