Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > News & Announcements

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #31  
Old May 22 2019, 10:37 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,988
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jkelley1001 View Post
Love the new facilities, but where can I find the super oil pump?
Hi jkelley,

There is no super oil pump. All that is stated is that the current oil pump could be one of the facilities that could be selected to become a Super Facility. If you do not know what the Super Facility feature is, please go to the Game Guide where you can find out about it: Chapter 13 Facilites
  #32  
Old May 22 2019, 11:08 AM
Qivis Qivis is offline
 
Join Date: May 14 2012
Posts: 728
Default

YES! I can finally name a farm "The Back 40" without confusing my Super Neighbors!
__________________
*****************************************

Clear FT Cache
https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached

Adobe Flash Player Settings Manager (2nd tab from the right to delete all sites)
http://www.macromedia.com/support/do...manager07.html

Friends don't let friends boot from hard drives!
  #33  
Old May 22 2019, 11:09 AM
dell466 dell466 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 26 2014
Location: London Ontario Canada
Posts: 46
Default

Cannot currently add to storage. Keep getting a message to try later.
  #34  
Old May 22 2019, 11:09 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,988
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mareface View Post
Hooray, Hooray, Hooray - thanks so much for more goodies - COME ON SUPER OIL PUMPS - hopefully we can upgrade our current pumps so as not to loose pending productions. You ROCK!!!!
Hi mareface,

The oil pump is just a possibility to be picked for a Super Facility. It's not a super pump as such although if you get it for a super facility you will have more crude oil as long as you sell the products before you lose them at the end of the day.

Please clarify what you mean when you say "hopefully we can upgrade our current pumps so as not to loose pending productions"

You would only lose poending production from the oil pump (when it is not not a super facility) if you stored the pump for some reason, perhaps to move it.



Edit to Add: I took a look at your data and you are almost at maximum for the storage limit on your aluminium ore. I did not check to see what else was getting close or at the limit, you can do that for yourself.

You also have not sold your non-ingredients for quite a while so you could lose products due to reaching the overall limit as well. Please go to market and sell your non-ingredients and also look at what you have in products that are getting close to 200 million in amount and sell a portion of those. (Note: You can NOT have 200 million of every item in storage you will reach the overall limit for storage well before that. We can not give you specific amounts for that as it depends on various factors)

Last edited by Tiger; May 22 2019 at 11:40 AM.
  #35  
Old May 22 2019, 11:14 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,988
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dell466 View Post
Cannot currently add to storage. Keep getting a message to try later.
Hi dell466,

Please check your Item storage and make sure there is space in your Storage for the item. You will see Capacity and Usage top left of the Item Storage window.

If that is not the problem, there was a server issue earlier today. Please close the game wherever you have it open and then reload and see if you are still getting that problem. If you do, please let us know what it is you are trying to store.
  #36  
Old May 22 2019, 12:28 PM
Fireball Fireball is offline
 
Join Date: May 24 2009
Location: az
Posts: 74
Default

I put a facility on the wrong farm and cannot put it in storage to place it on the correct farm. I have a ton of storage space so that is not the problem.
  #37  
Old May 22 2019, 12:33 PM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,988
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fireball View Post
I put a facility on the wrong farm and cannot put it in storage to place it on the correct farm. I have a ton of storage space so that is not the problem.
Hi Fireball,

I'm sorry you are having this problem. We are aware that some users are having this issue and the developers have been notified that it is still ongoing. You will have to wait for them to find and fix the problem.
  #38  
Old May 22 2019, 12:56 PM
Clohar Clohar is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 25 2010
Location: Sherbrooke, Québec, Canada
Posts: 158
Default

Thanks to Raul and dev. team. Great job
__________________
Adddict since early 2009
  #39  
Old May 22 2019, 01:08 PM
Texas Belle Texas Belle is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Sep 19 2009
Posts: 763
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

Thank you Raul & Co., keep up the good work, you guys rock...
  #40  
Old May 22 2019, 02:02 PM
jbowles824 jbowles824 is offline
 
Join Date: May 02 2009
Posts: 18
Default

Thank you for the new release. As far as the new restaurant, as far as creating the Hokey Pokey:
You put your right foot in
You take your right foot out
You put your right foot in
And you shake it all about
You do the hokey pokey
And you turn yourself around
That's what it's all about
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:22 AM.