Go Back   Farm Town > Languages > Other Languages > Dansk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old Apr 24 2017, 05:18 AM
Linn A Linn A is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 17 2016
Posts: 21
Angry Problemer med innhøsting

Hver gang jeg skal høste frukt, grønnsaker og trær så vil ikke riktig antall bli lagret. For eksempel Squash, Basil, Coriander og masse andre ting så vil bare antallet vise 10-11 stykker på listen.
Men når jeg trykker på Play-knappen når jeg er ferdig, så viser det mere.
Kanskje 16-21 stykker!
-Jeg har prøvd å sende inn litt klager, men ingen gjør noe med dette. Ønsker at dette ble normalt igjen. Er lei av å måtte restarte spillet hele tiden før jeg går på markedet og selger!!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Apr 24 2017, 06:08 AM
Linn A Linn A is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 17 2016
Posts: 21
Default Antall/Lagring på innhøstingene!

Hver gang jeg skal høste frukt, grønnsaker og trær så vil ikke riktig antall bli lagret. For eksempel Squash, Basil, Coriander og masse andre ting så vil bare antallet vise 10-11 stykker på listen.
Men når jeg trykker på Play-knappen når jeg er ferdig, så viser det mere.
Kanskje 16-21 stykker på hver innhøsting!
-Jeg har prøvd å sende inn litt klager for at alt skal bli normalt igjen, men ingen gjør noe med dette.
Ønsker at dette ble normalt igjen. Er lei av å måtte restarte spillet hele tiden før jeg går på markedet og selger!!
Det hjelper ikke å oppdatere Adobe Flash Player!!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old Apr 24 2017, 07:32 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 10,284
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Linn A View Post
Hver gang jeg skal høste frukt, grønnsaker og trær så vil ikke riktig antall bli lagret. For eksempel Squash, Basil, Coriander og masse andre ting så vil bare antallet vise 10-11 stykker på listen.
Men når jeg trykker på Play-knappen når jeg er ferdig, så viser det mere.
Kanskje 16-21 stykker!
-Jeg har prøvd å sende inn litt klager, men ingen gjør noe med dette. Ønsker at dette ble normalt igjen. Er lei av å måtte restarte spillet hele tiden før jeg går på markedet og selger!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Linn A View Post
Hver gang jeg skal høste frukt, grønnsaker og trær så vil ikke riktig antall bli lagret. For eksempel Squash, Basil, Coriander og masse andre ting så vil bare antallet vise 10-11 stykker på listen.
Men når jeg trykker på Play-knappen når jeg er ferdig, så viser det mere.
Kanskje 16-21 stykker på hver innhøsting!
-Jeg har prøvd å sende inn litt klager for at alt skal bli normalt igjen, men ingen gjør noe med dette.
Ønsker at dette ble normalt igjen. Er lei av å måtte restarte spillet hele tiden før jeg går på markedet og selger!!
Det hjelper ikke å oppdatere Adobe Flash Player!!

Hei Linn A

Jeg snakker ikke språket ditt så jeg bruker en oversetter, beklager noen feilaktig oversettelse.

Jeg høstet bare noen av avlingene mine, og de ble lagt til lagringen riktig, jeg fikk samme mengde før og etter å laste på spillet, klikke på Play-knappen.

Du kan prøve memcache-lenken for å slette spillminnet.

Vennligst klikk i den følgende lenken: https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached


Et nytt vindu åpnes med en liste over unsettings og tall, det vil si at spillminnet ditt er slettet. Lukk vinduet og gården din hvis den ble åpnet under rydningen. Så åpner gårdene dine igjen.

Neste gang du høster avlinger, kontroller du mengden før og etter høsting, klikk deretter på Play-knappen og sjekk på nytt.


Vær også oppmerksom på at det var en endring i Lagre-knappen, første ikon øverst til høyre i nærheten av firmanavnet ditt. Mens du høster, kan ikonet skifte farge til blått, eller ha røde tall, de viser deg, det er ventet endret for å lagre.
Hvis du ikke venter til det ikonet er hvitt, vil beløpene som lagres, endres etter at du har lastet om spillet.

Hvis du forstår engelsk, forklares denne endringen i følgende lenke: http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=628590
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009

Last edited by marymarcel; Apr 24 2017 at 07:55 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old Apr 24 2017, 10:54 AM
Linn A Linn A is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 17 2016
Posts: 21
Default

Hey. Thank you for the answer. And thank you for that you translated to norwegian. I have to use the translator too! But I didn't understand nothing on this page:
https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached
-It was hard to understand any of this. And I don't want to delate my Farm Town. I am on level 307 soon, and I refuse to start over again!!
There must be something the people who make the game do something wrong when they relase an update or something.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old Apr 24 2017, 11:00 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 21,496
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Linn A View Post
Hey. Thank you for the answer. And thank you for that you translated to norwegian. I have to use the translator too! But I didn't understand nothing on this page:
https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached
-It was hard to understand any of this. And I don't want to delate my Farm Town. I am on level 307 soon, and I refuse to start over again!!
There must be something the people who make the game do something wrong when they relase an update or something.
Hi Linn A,
When you click on the link for the memcache, that activates it to do the clearing. After you have clicked on the link it is clearing information from the server so it can be restored correctly. There isn't anything you have to click on or do after you have clicked on the link. The only other thiong you need to do is close that page and your farm if you have it open. Then you can reopen your farms and the information is restored.
You are not deleting your farms when you do the memcache. It will be the same when you reopen your farms.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old Apr 24 2017, 12:44 PM
Linn A Linn A is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 17 2016
Posts: 21
Default

When I click on the link: https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached
This comes up:
Unsetting ... user:1279265092
Unsetting ... prefs:1279265092
Unsetting ... throttling:1279265092
Unsetting ... usage_counters:1279265092
Unsetting ... friends_with_app:1279265092
Unsetting ... quests:1279265092
Unsetting ... train_counters:1279265092
Unsetting ... train_counters2:1279265092
Unsetting ... train_counters3:1279265092
Unsetting ... train_counters4:1279265092
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_1
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_1
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_2
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_2
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_3
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_3
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_4
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_4
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_5
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_5
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_6
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_6
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_7
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_7
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_8
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_8
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_9
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_9
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_10
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_10
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_11
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_11
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_12
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_12
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_13
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_13
Unsetting ... farm:1279265092_14
Unsetting ... facilities:1279265092_14

I don't know what to do with this!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old Apr 24 2017, 12:49 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 10,284
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Linn A View Post
When I click on the link: https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached
This comes up:
Unsetting ... user:1279265092
Unsetting ... prefs:1279265092
Unsetting ... throttling:1279265092
Unsetting ... usage_counters:1279265092
Unsetting ... friends_with_app:1279265092
Unsetting ... quests:1279265092

I don't know what to do with this!
Hi Linn

You only have to close that window and your farm if it was opened. Then reopen your farms.

Anyway, please if you see red numbers or blue color in your save button, just wait till the icon turns white again, that way you will be sure all items harvested have been added to your storage.
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old Apr 24 2017, 01:21 PM
Linn A Linn A is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 17 2016
Posts: 21
Default

Okey. I will try. Thank you so much for your help!!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old Apr 24 2017, 01:25 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 10,284
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Linn A View Post
Okey. I will try. Thank you so much for your help!!
You are very welcome
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old Apr 25 2017, 06:41 AM
Linn A Linn A is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 17 2016
Posts: 21
Default

Hello again. I'm sorry, but nothing has changed on Farm Town. I was on this page:
https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached
But nothing happened. It's hard to explain on english.
For example I harvested Coriander right now. It was 11 Corianders on the list. But when I clicked on the Play-button, it was 18 Corianders. Before I didn't have to click on the Play-button, everything was on the list then. It begun in the beginning of April.
The Support-Team doesn't help me either no matter how many messages I'm sending in!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:38 PM.