Go Back   Farm Town > Feedback and Suggestions > Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #151  
Old Oct 12 2018, 04:20 PM
Tink1954 Tink1954 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 22 2011
Posts: 4
Default

Just a suggestion... Hi there is there any way the fuel set up could be changed? It really is hard when you run out, can only refill once a day especially on a big job? Why cant it be automatically filled as long as you have fuel in storage? just throwing it out there?
thank guys
by the way..fantastic job you all are doing with the game!
Reply With Quote
  #152  
Old Oct 18 2018, 07:57 AM
mhope23 mhope23 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 20 2009
Location: Idaho USA
Posts: 43
Default

First of all, I have to say I love the new Purple hand. But we are never satisfied Ha Ha, It would be great if we could use it along with the multi planter and transplanter. Or if that is too hard. Sell us a ground cover that does the same thing as the dirt path. Paying a one time 10 FC would not be a problem, I did it for the grid if I remember correctly. THNX for all your hard work.
Reply With Quote
  #153  
Old Oct 18 2018, 08:09 AM
mhope23 mhope23 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 20 2009
Location: Idaho USA
Posts: 43
Default

My other idea has been mentioned before, but I thought I might explain why I want it. I have 3 quest farms with a 5 X5 checkerboard of many different crops just waiting to be needed for a quest and I harvest no more than three of these patches for a quest a day. Now my SN comes along later and harvest and replants the crops that are soon going to waste. If I have irrigated she can't. So I don't and she may not get there until after my planting has already wasted. You see what I mean. If we could include irrigating with the planting then only what is planted at that time is irrigated but still let us keep the full farm tool to irrigate the entire farm as needed. So either a new tool that comes in different sizes for all the different size plots and or a new set of tools that adds irrigation to the planter and or combine. several ways for you to make money here Ka-Ching.
Reply With Quote
  #154  
Old Oct 18 2018, 05:24 PM
lburn11's Avatar
lburn11 lburn11 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 12 2015
Posts: 51
Default

I have an open pit mine on all 37 farms and I still can't produce enough clay blocks to produce the items required for my facilities. It needs to be increased substantially, like 100% or more.
Reply With Quote
  #155  
Old Oct 20 2018, 06:54 AM
Dana1971 Dana1971 is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Nov 23 2014
Posts: 6
Default FT Request Wall

I love that it turns pink when you've worked someone, but we need a "Like" on it so people know we worked them. I am leaving notes on everyone's farms and they don't like the notes. Is there a way to block the notes without blocking the person????
Reply With Quote
  #156  
Old Oct 20 2018, 08:37 AM
deehallam deehallam is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 25 2012
Location: Ohio
Posts: 30
Default

When watering flowers, the game hangs a long time. My request is for a tool that moves water in bulk, so when we enlarge our farms, the waters along the edges won't need be moved one at a time.
Also, when receiving animals in gift box, we now have to unload them one at a time, then add to storage. The game use to allow us to add the animals to storage even if our animal houses are full.
Thanks for the updates and all the help!
__________________
DeeHall
Reply With Quote
  #157  
Old Oct 20 2018, 01:53 PM
GoalieAunt GoalieAunt is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 24 2009
Location: Arizona
Posts: 69
Default

I'd love to see some new options when on the What's Pending page. If we could have buttons to hide this facility and an add to storage button it would really help speed things up when you need to move facilities from one farm to another.

Currently you have to click on the building, check to see if anything is pending, close the page, then click the building to get the menu. This is fine if there are only a few buildings on the farm or if you just need to move one or two buildings. But when you need to do a lot, it's very time consuming. For example, right now I have a farm with 96 facilities and I need to move out all but 17. Not all of the buildings are empty yet so I have to go to each one to check the status, then I have to try and find the same building to hide (so I can see the other buildings) or to add to storage. If I could do it while in the facility it would be so much easier.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:01 AM.