Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #3831  
Old Sep 24 2019, 12:29 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,634
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bbarksda View Post
Create a feature that will allow us to add facilities to a user defined group. This would allow us to start a group of facilities all at once instead of one at a time. This can be very time consuming when you have facilities on all 40 farms.
Hi bbarksda,
I moved this post to the Help & Support subject thread about tools, as what you are asking for already exists. There are several tools that allow you to start facilities in groups all at once. You can find information on those in the Game Guide chapter 21 on tools:
http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=489090
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #3832  
Old Sep 28 2019, 10:30 PM
Mike McGregor Mike McGregor is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 08 2019
Posts: 28
Default

I'm having trouble in fertilizing my Farm 15 and I don't know why. At first I thought perhaps I could not fertilize it while my trees and bushes were still growing, but then I just had someone to harvest this farm and I tried to fertilize it again, and once again it says my farm cannot be fertilize at the time, asked my to try again later. What is the problem with my Farm 15? I have no troubles in fertilizing my other farms that have crops in them, but this one just won't be fertilized! Please help!

Mike
Reply With Quote
  #3833  
Old Sep 28 2019, 10:39 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,634
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike McGregor View Post
I'm having trouble in fertilizing my Farm 15 and I don't know why. At first I thought perhaps I could not fertilize it while my trees and bushes were still growing, but then I just had someone to harvest this farm and I tried to fertilize it again, and once again it says my farm cannot be fertilize at the time, asked my to try again later. What is the problem with my Farm 15? I have no troubles in fertilizing my other farms that have crops in them, but this one just won't be fertilized! Please help!

Mike
Hi Mike,
You can only fertilize if the fertilizer has expire for that farm. When you fertilize a farm it lasts for 72 hours (3 days). If you are on that farm open your toolbox and hover your mouse pointer over the manure spreader and it will show you how long before you can fertilize again.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #3834  
Old Sep 29 2019, 07:20 AM
Zany Clover Zany Clover is offline
 
Join Date: May 29 2009
Posts: 76
Default

Taz---I'm having exactly the same problem as Mike except with irrigating...and have had for a LOOONG time. Only difference is that my super neighb. can't irrigate when the irrigator says it should be allowed - but I CAN irrigate 15. - Zany Clover
Reply With Quote
  #3835  
Old Sep 29 2019, 10:17 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,117
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zany Clover View Post
Taz---I'm having exactly the same problem as Mike except with irrigating...and have had for a LOOONG time. Only difference is that my super neighb. can't irrigate when the irrigator says it should be allowed - but I CAN irrigate 15. - Zany Clover

Hi Zany Clover

Taz is not available at this moment.

I visited your farms and your farm 15 is set as a Quest Farm so only you can use the mobile sprinkler there.

You have the information in the following link:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthr...90#post5153290
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3836  
Old Sep 29 2019, 10:25 AM
Mike McGregor Mike McGregor is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 08 2019
Posts: 28
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi Mike,
You can only fertilize if the fertilizer has expire for that farm. When you fertilize a farm it lasts for 72 hours (3 days). If you are on that farm open your toolbox and hover your mouse pointer over the manure spreader and it will show you how long before you can fertilize again.
Ah, i see! Thanks TAZ!

Mike
Reply With Quote
  #3837  
Old Sep 29 2019, 01:31 PM
Momma Woods's Avatar
Momma Woods Momma Woods is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 16 2009
Posts: 338
Default

Taz I have lots of Fuel Tanks in storage! I am thinking they don't give us the fuel we need to farm with. I think we have to go to the fuel station. Should we wait 'til we have used all our fuel available? Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #3838  
Old Sep 29 2019, 02:03 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,117
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Momma Woods View Post
Taz I have lots of Fuel Tanks in storage! I am thinking they don't give us the fuel we need to farm with. I think we have to go to the fuel station. Should we wait 'til we have used all our fuel available? Thanks
Hi Momma Woods

Taz is not available at this moment.

You have to wait till your fuel shows 0 then you can refuel. If you refuel before your fuel is 0 then it will be replaced and not added to the new amount you refuel.

You have full information in the following thread from our Game Guide:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=338882
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3839  
Old Sep 29 2019, 02:16 PM
Momma Woods's Avatar
Momma Woods Momma Woods is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 16 2009
Posts: 338
Default

ty marymarcel That is exactly what I thought, except should I just sell the Fuel Tanks?
Reply With Quote
  #3840  
Old Sep 29 2019, 02:19 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,117
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Momma Woods View Post
ty marymarcel That is exactly what I thought, except should I just sell the Fuel Tanks?
I have never sold fuel tanks, I keep them in my storage till time for refuelling comes.

We need fuel for many things and farms are getting bigger so we need more fuel to work on them.
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
combine, fertilize, fuel, gifting machines, harvest all button, harvest/plow/sow, lost fuel, manure, manure collector, manure spreader, mobile lookout, multiplanter, purple hand, refuel, tools, tools missing, tools missing when hired, tools not working

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:00 PM.