Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #2001  
Old May 15 2019, 02:24 PM
tondinihale tondinihale is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 16 2016
Posts: 11
Default 9x layering on a single tab

I have used this plenty of times before without any problems but now after laying plots and planting, my plots reappear mot showing a planted crop. I cleared my cache and browsing prior to starting all this. What am I doing wrong or is it a FT problem?
Reply With Quote
  #2002  
Old May 15 2019, 02:47 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 11,804
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tondinihale View Post
I have used this plenty of times before without any problems but now after laying plots and planting, my plots reappear mot showing a planted crop. I cleared my cache and browsing prior to starting all this. What am I doing wrong or is it a FT problem?
Hi tondinihale

If you are having problems with crops not showing up for some plots, then you will have to delete those plots, then refresh the farm. If after refreshing the plots are there again, then you will have to delete and refresh the farm till you only get green grass.

Then you will be able to plow new plots and plant them.
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009

Last edited by marymarcel; May 15 2019 at 03:15 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2003  
Old May 22 2019, 09:22 AM
sherry.davisellis.7 sherry.davisellis.7 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 13 2018
Posts: 27
Default Fish

Hello,
Last night I fished lot of farms and I should have had more than I did. Is there something wrong with the game? Then I fish on another farmers farms and still didn't have a lot of fish, it was the same as before. I had bait, so that should of been the issue. Any suggestions? http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...0908&farm_ix=0
Reply With Quote
  #2004  
Old May 22 2019, 09:34 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 23,823
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sherry.davisellis.7 View Post
Hello,
Last night I fished lot of farms and I should have had more than I did. Is there something wrong with the game? Then I fish on another farmers farms and still didn't have a lot of fish, it was the same as before. I had bait, so that should of been the issue. Any suggestions? http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...0908&farm_ix=0
Hi Sherry,
From what I can see in your data you got a lot in your bonuses for all the fishing jobs. Please note your bait is not used when you fish for others. They would have to have the bait and if they have a lot of waters to fish they may not be able to keep up with enough bait for all of those.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #2005  
Old May 22 2019, 09:39 AM
sherry.davisellis.7 sherry.davisellis.7 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 13 2018
Posts: 27
Default Fish

ok, they had bait, saw it as I was fishing. I know it looks like a lot, but normally after doing a lot of layers I get a lot more than showing. But at least there isn't a glitch. Thanks Taz.
Reply With Quote
  #2006  
Old May 28 2019, 06:08 PM
Lolli315 Lolli315 is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: May 28 2019
Posts: 3
Default Problem

Yesterday 5/27/2019 i purchased a new farm with a couple extentions...i started making a fish farm.. Today 5/28/2019 i went back to my fish farm to add more ponds and rearrange the ponds.. I went to have dinner when i came back to my fish farm the ponds i purchased today were gone and the ponds i rearranged were back to the way they were ... I am afraid to invest anymore into this fish farm till this issue is resolved
thank you
lolli315
Reply With Quote
  #2007  
Old May 28 2019, 06:12 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 23,823
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lolli315 View Post
Yesterday 5/27/2019 i purchased a new farm with a couple extentions...i started making a fish farm.. Today 5/28/2019 i went back to my fish farm to add more ponds and rearrange the ponds.. I went to have dinner when i came back to my fish farm the ponds i purchased today were gone and the ponds i rearranged were back to the way they were ... I am afraid to invest anymore into this fish farm till this issue is resolved
thank you
lolli315
Hi Lolli,
I moved your post to the subject thread about missing items.


Please provide a link to your farms so we can check this. Going to your farm and copying the address does not work as that is a generic link that takes us to our own farms. The automatic linking does not work either so you will have to create one and paste it here in a reply. Please follow the instructions on how to do that are in the following link:
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=579554
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.

Last edited by Taz D; May 29 2019 at 04:50 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2008  
Old May 29 2019, 09:47 AM
Lolli315 Lolli315 is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: May 28 2019
Posts: 3
Default Atten: TAZ

http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...3744&farm_ix=9
HERE IS WHAT YOU ASKED FOR THANK YOU
Reply With Quote
  #2009  
Old May 29 2019, 10:38 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 23,823
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lolli315 View Post
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...3744&farm_ix=9
HERE IS WHAT YOU ASKED FOR THANK YOU
Hi Lolli,
I can't get to that farm to look because you have it set to Private.

All of the ponds you are purchasing are for coins apparently and we do not get any information in your data concerning those purchases. According to your data you have 100 big lakes on a farm. It could be they are all there but layered to where you can not see all of them.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #2010  
Old Jun 04 2019, 08:53 AM
RIAP27 RIAP27 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 20 2009
Posts: 282
Default

This may be a silly question but I have a 2nd acct with only 11 farms. Started out well enough, easy to manage which crops are needed, but as I gain more facilities, I am finding it hard to know which crops are needed, since so many are as yet not needed as ingredients. Originally on my main farms I started from the beginning, 2009, so it is easy to spot the three or four crops I still don't use, but this newer acct I am finding it difficult to know which crops are needed and which aren't in my storage. I tried all the different filters but it divided the crops by "large" regular and gift" I feel like a silly newbie but if anyone has any ideas on how to quickly access that demarcation line between not needed and needed please help!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
animals, facility lost, missing, missing buildings, missing facility, missing factories, missing flowers, missing tools, missing trees

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:16 AM.