Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > News & Announcements

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #111  
Old Jun 14 2013, 04:34 PM
Morningstarz Morningstarz is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 29 2010
Posts: 22
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amedlin1010 View Post
When I click to see items in my storage, I am not able to use them. I click but the game will not let me put anything in my storage onto a farm. When I click over to see harvests and products, there is nothing showing in any category. Then when I click the red X to close the window, it will not go away and I have to restart the game. Any suggestions?
I am having exactly the same problem. Got some flowers and put them in storage to make it faster to plant and now I can't plant them and I have to refresh to get out of the storage.
  #112  
Old Jun 14 2013, 04:41 PM
Clockworx Clockworx is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 14 2010
Posts: 54
Default New Release

Thank you for the increase in the Animal Buildings. There is a serious problem on the oil pump and mine's . I'm running 19 of them and is still short on crude oil. Same with the mines running 19 and not enough Iron ore. What is the use to us if you increase the production of an item like say " stainless steel sheets" if we cannot get enough iron ore from 19 mines for the production???
  #113  
Old Jun 14 2013, 05:14 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 20,733
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Clockworx View Post
Thank you for the increase in the Animal Buildings. There is a serious problem on the oil pump and mine's . I'm running 19 of them and is still short on crude oil. Same with the mines running 19 and not enough Iron ore. What is the use to us if you increase the production of an item like say " stainless steel sheets" if we cannot get enough iron ore from 19 mines for the production???
They increased the amount produced per batch, but did not increase the amount of ore needed. That means you will need less ore to produce more of those products.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
  #114  
Old Jun 14 2013, 05:18 PM
Clockworx Clockworx is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 14 2010
Posts: 54
Default

I know and realize that but there is a difference in production for needs and full production. I can survive if i just produce for the needs but then half of my facilities will not be full.
  #115  
Old Jun 14 2013, 05:21 PM
Tygered Tygered is offline
 
Join Date: May 23 2009
Posts: 115
Default

As always you guys do such a wonderful job. I love the upgrades to the animal storage and the metal factories. Thanks so much. I hope you fixed the disappearing tens and units numbers when you have more than 1 billion coins. I'm pretty far below that number right now since I just bought a bunch of stuff. Thanks for a great update.
__________________
Ancient Orchard Trails
  #116  
Old Jun 14 2013, 05:22 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 20,733
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tygered View Post
As always you guys do such a wonderful job. I love the upgrades to the animal storage and the metal factories. Thanks so much. I hope you fixed the disappearing tens and units numbers when you have more than 1 billion coins. I'm pretty far below that number right now since I just bought a bunch of stuff. Thanks for a great update.
Hover your pointer over those and it will show you the total amount. There is no way to fit the whole number in the space available normally.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
  #117  
Old Jun 14 2013, 05:25 PM
bjyhey3 bjyhey3 is online now
 
Join Date: Sep 14 2010
Posts: 171
Default

I'd just like to say "Thank You" for fixing the problem with loading the Facility Manager...mine is working fine now. I emptied all my regular animal sheds and put them in storage just in case there was a conflict of interest with the super sheds. Whether or not that worked or you fixed it...thanks. This is an awesome upgrade, as usual.
Thanks Again
  #118  
Old Jun 14 2013, 05:27 PM
Morningstarz Morningstarz is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 29 2010
Posts: 22
Default

[quote=Taz D;5580226]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Qivis View Post
If you bought and placed one of the new super buildings then that is why you are having those problems. It is not server related.
I am having the exact same problem and I have not purchased any of the super sheds.
  #119  
Old Jun 14 2013, 05:42 PM
MMY MMY is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Aug 18 2009
Posts: 5
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Unhappy TURBO Facilities Tools

I noticed there were no new ones released in the June 14, 2013, any idea when you will have more???

I love them

Marlene
__________________

Visit 's Farm


DB:W200, MPS:F4
  #120  
Old Jun 14 2013, 05:45 PM
MMY MMY is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Aug 18 2009
Posts: 5
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

When will the next Turbo facility loading tool be released, was disappointed today... so looking for it!
__________________

Visit 's Farm


DB:W200, MPS:F4
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:02 AM.