Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #4071  
Old Mar 16 2021, 02:13 AM
Denise Coulas Denise Coulas is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 01 2009
Posts: 4
Default game restarting

when i work farms,, the game constantly reloads, ie working facilites, move to clients. same reloading issue when collectin gifts.

pls look into thi... game also very slow

thank you,


d, coulas, i sent one and only email. march 14th
Reply With Quote
  #4072  
Old Mar 16 2021, 05:14 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 11,446
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Denise Coulas View Post
when i work farms,, the game constantly reloads, ie working facilites, move to clients. same reloading issue when collectin gifts.

pls look into thi... game also very slow

thank you,


d, coulas, i sent one and only email. march 14th
Hi Denise,

I have moved your post the same thread your other post is about this is. Your last post was answered, please supply the information requested in the reply. You can either scroll up this page to see it or you can click on this link for instructions on how to find your posts in the forum. The replies to your post are usually underneath your post or on the next page: Where's My Post Gone?
__________________
Tiger

Reply With Quote
  #4073  
Old Mar 16 2021, 09:32 AM
Denise Coulas Denise Coulas is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 01 2009
Posts: 4
Default response

what method do i use??, both working from ft wall an home page, the game reloads each time

when gift box is full, i go to collect gift, and it reloads again, he game continuously reloadin. thanks for removing my emaill
denise
Reply With Quote
  #4074  
Old Mar 16 2021, 10:01 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 29,159
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Denise Coulas View Post
what method do i use??, both working from ft wall an home page, the game reloads each time

when gift box is full, i go to collect gift, and it reloads again, he game continuously reloadin. thanks for removing my emaill
denise
Hi Denise,
Please contact Support about this. To contact Support click on the link below, fill out the form and submit it. Be patient as it can take anywhere from a few hours to a few days for them to respond to you depending on how many tickets they have ahead of yours.
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/settings2/support/

You will receive an automatic response email when you submit your ticket. That email will have your ticket number and a link for you to check the status of your ticket, so please do not delete that email. If you do not see the email then check your spam folder as sometimes those emails get classified as spam.

If you are having a problem getting responses from Support please read the information in the following link:
http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=644366
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4075  
Old Mar 28 2021, 04:53 PM
LisaScobee LisaScobee is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 14 2017
Posts: 119
Question

One of my friends (I'm in the US and she's in Australia) just sent me this message "I still cannot be seen in the marketplace yet or make my farm bigger at the real estate". Would her clearing her memcache help her? Thanks.
__________________
Facebook ID: 1637121091

Visit my farms!

Last edited by LisaScobee; Mar 28 2021 at 04:54 PM. Reason: clarity
Reply With Quote
  #4076  
Old Mar 28 2021, 05:03 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 29,159
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LisaScobee View Post
One of my friends (I'm in the US and she's in Australia) just sent me this message "I still cannot be seen in the marketplace yet or make my farm bigger at the real estate". Would her clearing her memcache help her? Thanks.
Hi LisaScobee,
She will need to register if she isn't and post here in the forums. We can't help through a third party.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4077  
Old Mar 28 2021, 05:14 PM
LisaScobee LisaScobee is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 14 2017
Posts: 119
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi LisaScobee,
She will need to register if she isn't and post here in the forums. We can't help through a third party.
I'll tell her later. Thanks.
__________________
Facebook ID: 1637121091

Visit my farms!
Reply With Quote
  #4078  
Old Apr 01 2021, 02:57 PM
Pesetas24 Pesetas24 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 10 2009
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 3
Default No connection to the mainframe

USER ID number ( 694590812 )

I can connect to the mainframe; the game keep referring me to click the green tick to reconnect.
__________________
Martha
Reply With Quote
  #4079  
Old Apr 01 2021, 03:00 PM
tondinihale tondinihale is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 16 2016
Posts: 23
Default

ID# 100000534947736 .Using Chrome browser..when going to Marketplace cann't get back online. I click on it and it keeps going back to offline mode. Have tried numerous times.
Reply With Quote
  #4080  
Old Apr 01 2021, 03:05 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 16,203
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tondinihale View Post
ID# 100000534947736 .Using Chrome browser..when going to Marketplace cann't get back online. I click on it and it keeps going back to offline mode. Have tried numerous times.
Hi tondinihale

Please close the game and go to facebook. Then load the game again and see if you can go on line.
Mine is fixed.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cannot load game, connecting to mainframe, farm not loading, farm town not loading, game freezes, green screen, loading issues, saving data, u00, white screen, x025, x025 error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:31 AM.