Go Back   Farm Town > Languages > Other Languages > Français > Aide et support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old Dec 30 2017, 09:43 AM
JOSIANE55 JOSIANE55 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 19 2009
Location: Belgium, Ceroux Mousty
Posts: 52
Default Jeu bloqué

Bonjour Mon mari a repris le jeu après de long mois d'absences Il ne sait plus rentrer dans le jeu il sait juste envoyer et recevoir des cadeaux Flash player est à jour que faire Merci
__________________




Josiane
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Dec 30 2017, 10:00 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 11,015
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JOSIANE55 View Post
Bonjour Mon mari a repris le jeu après de long mois d'absences Il ne sait plus rentrer dans le jeu il sait juste envoyer et recevoir des cadeaux Flash player est à jour que faire Merci
Bonjour Josiane

J'utilise un traducteur car je ne parle pas français.

Quel navigateur utilisez-vous?
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old Dec 30 2017, 11:26 AM
JOSIANE55 JOSIANE55 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 19 2009
Location: Belgium, Ceroux Mousty
Posts: 52
Default

Hello You can answer in ENglish this is not a problem
He used Google but we tried on Firefox and this is the same
I saw that he was blocked because I want to go to his farm. Now I can again go working on each fields but he is not able to play Always the same message LOADING... please update Flash
Flash is up to date and authorised in Facebook
He can navigate from one tab to another in the game, able to send gifts and receive, see their neighbour but not playing Thanks and regards
__________________




Josiane
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old Dec 30 2017, 12:33 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 11,015
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JOSIANE55 View Post
Hello You can answer in ENglish this is not a problem
He used Google but we tried on Firefox and this is the same
I saw that he was blocked because I want to go to his farm. Now I can again go working on each fields but he is not able to play Always the same message LOADING... please update Flash
Flash is up to date and authorised in Facebook
He can navigate from one tab to another in the game, able to send gifts and receive, see their neighbour but not playing Thanks and regards
Hi Josiane

If he is using Google Chrome then he has to follow the instructions given in this thread to allow Flash

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=627898

First of all try the suggestions to allow Flash in the green padlock, then if that doesnt work for him, he has to try the alternative instructions.
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old Jan 02 2018, 07:45 AM
JOSIANE55 JOSIANE55 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 19 2009
Location: Belgium, Ceroux Mousty
Posts: 52
Default

Bonjour
Cela ne fonctionne toujours pas
Par contre pour acheter cela fonctionne très bien

Hello
Still not working always the same white screen
But buying coins this is working !!!! including navigate under each tabs
And what to do now with the money still in his game!!! lost !!!!
CAn you not give you his login so you can see what happen

Thanks and regards
__________________




Josiane
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old Jan 02 2018, 08:04 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 11,015
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JOSIANE55 View Post
Bonjour
Cela ne fonctionne toujours pas
Par contre pour acheter cela fonctionne très bien

Hello
Still not working always the same white screen
But buying coins this is working !!!! including navigate under each tabs
And what to do now with the money still in his game!!! lost !!!!
CAn you not give you his login so you can see what happen

Thanks and regards
Josiane, I responded you in the main forum in english in the following link

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthr...30#post6214530

Just a question,

when your husband tries to load the game and he gets the white screen with the message about update flash player if the game doesnt load in 10 seconds, is he using incognito mode in Chrome?
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:44 AM.