Go Back   Farm Town > Feedback and Suggestions > Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #141  
Old Sep 19 2018, 02:24 AM
Palmarina Palmarina is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 15 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 123
Default

Hi, I have asked this before a while ago: can you please redraw the request wall. Maybe a separate tab for bonuses, or a separate tab for work requests. Please! I can hardly see 12 hours at the maximum ! Some "die hards" post facilities every hour!!! That pushes all the other postings to the bottom.
If this is not possible is there any chance that farmers can post facility work only once in 12 or 24 or 48 hours? That would already change a lot. Anyway, the request for work is valid for 48 hours !!!
Thanks in advance for considering this. I know a lot of other farmers that struggle with the same frustration. :-)
Palmarina
Reply With Quote
  #142  
Old Sep 19 2018, 08:34 AM
sdsickinger sdsickinger is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 07 2009
Posts: 52
Default

My suggestion is to be able to purchase a "Fishing License" (FC) to get 3x's, 4x's, or 5x's as much fish either when someone fishes for you or when you fish for someone else.
It could be a different "License" for river water and one for sea/ lake water.
Thanks for all you do for us!
__________________
https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...8606&farm_ix=0


Connecting to town mainframe (Chat Server: F3,
Farm Server: w200) .
on Windows 10
Primary Browser: Google Chrome
Reply With Quote
  #143  
Old Sep 20 2018, 02:05 AM
Palmarina Palmarina is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 15 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 123
Default

Hi, it is me again with (again) a question I asked before.
For some products you can't see in what service they can be loaded but you can see what to make with it.
Example: Whiskey
When I click on the ? I can see what to make with it (1 cocktail and 2 dishes) but I can't see you can load it up in the Dance Club.
Thanks in advance for considering this.
Reply With Quote
  #144  
Old Sep 20 2018, 04:44 PM
ladyslipper ladyslipper is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 14 2010
Posts: 1
Default Need to increase products

I have 4 (four) Bee Farms and still run out of honey jars.
I have 3 (three) Semi-Trucks still run out of Chicken, Ham and hot dog sausage.

Please increase productivity for these items.
Reply With Quote
  #145  
Old Sep 28 2018, 08:09 PM
Sqrl Sqrl is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 23 2010
Posts: 206
Default

Would be handy if there was an option in the store to replant the crop you're harvesting.
Reply With Quote
  #146  
Old Oct 02 2018, 05:02 PM
Alexandra_J's Avatar
Alexandra_J Alexandra_J is offline
 
Join Date: May 31 2013
Location: Cornwall, UK
Posts: 263
Default

Can we have more Salmon in the Small Lake or put some in the Big Lake too. Not everyone can afford farm Cash items all the time. Thank you.
__________________
Playing Farm Town Since: 16th March 2009
Browser on laptop: Chrome and/or Opera
Browser on ipad/mobile: Puffin.

(To play farmtown on iPad & mobile go to the apps store or play store find puffin. Once downloaded go via puffin, go to Facebook, log in as usual then go to farmtown)

Farm Town Memcache: http://l1.slashkey.com/facebook/farm...lear_memcached

Link to one of my farms: http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...1959&farm_ix=0
Reply With Quote
  #147  
Old Oct 06 2018, 01:35 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 11,014
Default

From the Spanish Forum

martina53: Please divide Wall requests into 2 separate options, one for working facilities and the other for bonuses and ingredients requests. Also, get the pink background once you get a bonus for that particular friend in 12 hours frame.
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #148  
Old Oct 07 2018, 03:00 PM
JNelson JNelson is offline
 
Join Date: May 12 2016
Posts: 219
Default

please add a time to waste for the show farm stats
Reply With Quote
  #149  
Old Oct 08 2018, 05:50 AM
JNelson JNelson is offline
 
Join Date: May 12 2016
Posts: 219
Default

PLEASE allow us to disable all the pop-up windows from when
-- buying new facilities
-- leveling up

and the pop-up block for the bonuses doesn't work, even when u choose no more this session they still pop-up .... but i do like the way u changed it to where we can choose which ones we want to post and can see them all in one place
Reply With Quote
  #150  
Old Oct 11 2018, 06:54 AM
tilloneday tilloneday is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Sep 04 2017
Posts: 1
Default

What would be helpful is when given design permission if we could place things into and take things out of the other persons storage. When doing a complete overhaul of a farm its a shame to either have to sell or delete items already purchased just to make room. This would allow the use of the Tower Crane when designing a neighbours farm

Last edited by tilloneday; Oct 11 2018 at 06:55 AM. Reason: Spelling error
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:55 AM.