Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #6051  
Old Nov 30 2019, 01:47 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,689
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TwylahSkye View Post
I have 4 donut shops on my farms (8, 13, 18 and 33). All of them are showing 0 pending, 0% utilization and 0 done, even though production has been started. I even tried to start production on each shop individually and received the message that no production could be started. No required items are missing. Can someone please help? Thank you!

Main farm link: http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...4888&farm_ix=0
Hi TwylahSkye,
Please make sure you have a check mark on each of those facilities in the facility manager and then open one and make sure you have a check on each product you want to produce. If the check marks are not there then no production will start.
Try starting production on an individual product instead of using the start all for each facility and see if it will start that product.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #6052  
Old Nov 30 2019, 02:00 PM
TwylahSkye's Avatar
TwylahSkye TwylahSkye is offline
 
Join Date: May 02 2009
Location: Plano, TX, USA
Posts: 38
Default

Ahhh, okay. It's telling me I need hen eggs. Arrrgh. Thanks, Taz! As always, you are wonderful. <3
Reply With Quote
  #6053  
Old Dec 03 2019, 03:59 PM
JNelson JNelson is offline
 
Join Date: May 12 2016
Posts: 355
Default

Austrian Potato Salad you need ...
it shows the bushel of mustard and obtained by harvesting the field BUT
mustard is made in the condiments factory ... so does harvesting the mustard seed give us mustard now or is mustard still need made in the condiments factory? confused
Reply With Quote
  #6054  
Old Dec 03 2019, 04:09 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,176
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JNelson View Post
Austrian Potato Salad you need ...
it shows the bushel of mustard and obtained by harvesting the field BUT
mustard is made in the condiments factory ... so does harvesting the mustard seed give us mustard now or is mustard still need made in the condiments factory? confused
Hi JNelson

You need Mustard (the crop) to make Austrian Potato Salad.

Mustard is also used in the Spice Factory to make Mustard Seeds and with Mustard Seeds you can make Yellow Mustard in the Sauce and Condiments Factory.
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #6055  
Old Dec 03 2019, 04:18 PM
JNelson JNelson is offline
 
Join Date: May 12 2016
Posts: 355
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by marymarcel View Post
Hi JNelson

You need Mustard (the crop) to make Austrian Potato Salad.

Mustard is also used in the Spice Factory to make Mustard Seeds and with Mustard Seeds you can make Yellow Mustard in the Sauce and Condiments Factory.
mustard vs yellow mustard got it!! i need more caffeine - should have caught that
Reply With Quote
  #6056  
Old Dec 06 2019, 09:47 AM
Karin Venables's Avatar
Karin Venables Karin Venables is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 30 2012
Posts: 97
Default

Why do I have no cider barrels stored when I have only two Wine cellars and 16 wineries? I can't make cider vinegar and I know I'm producing the barrels. Zero stored at all times. This has been going on for over a month. I won't be able to complete a quest on my personal list because of this.
__________________
Karin aka Uschi
Reply With Quote
  #6057  
Old Dec 06 2019, 11:06 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,689
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Karin Venables View Post
Why do I have no cider barrels stored when I have only two Wine cellars and 16 wineries? I can't make cider vinegar and I know I'm producing the barrels. Zero stored at all times. This has been going on for over a month. I won't be able to complete a quest on my personal list because of this.
Hi Karin,
The cider barrels are not just used to make cider vinegar. They are used in 4 different products, so depending on how many of each of those other facilities plus the 2 wine cellars you have you may not be producing enough.


The other possibility is you may be getting close to the maximum for your storage. When that happens one of two things can happen. Either an item you are harvesting or producing does not get stored or an item in your storage disappears. To prevent this sell your non-ingredients more often and look at the items you have huge amounts of and sell off part of those amounts.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #6058  
Old Dec 07 2019, 09:38 PM
JAXDAW JAXDAW is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 07 2010
Posts: 119
Default

I'm having problems with my Facility Manager ingredient. I try to keep coverage for 1 year and now soft drinks show that I have no inventory. Other items showing up too in error. I get two batteries notification...
Reply With Quote
  #6059  
Old Dec 07 2019, 09:49 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,689
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JAXDAW View Post
I'm having problems with my Facility Manager ingredient. I try to keep coverage for 1 year and now soft drinks show that I have no inventory. Other items showing up too in error. I get two batteries notification...
Hi Jaxdaw,
I moved your post to the Help & Support subject thread about the Facility Manager as this has nothing to do with the current release.
The developers are working on trying to fix the duplicate listings in the Ingredient Planner.

As far as your soft drinks many of those are used ion more than one other facility, so that may be why you are running short of them. It also could be you may be reaching the maximum limit of your storage, even though you do sell off the non-ingredients periodically. You may need to sell part of some of the items you have large amounts of. With as many different items we have now in our storage it might not be possible to keep a 1 year stock of everything.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #6060  
Old Dec 09 2019, 08:22 AM
RomanticSoul RomanticSoul is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Oct 03 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 53
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

Did a Whole bunch of Facilities just get added? Noticed about 40 FC facilites. at one point all i had was all the super animal facilities not owned. and All of those FC facilites i did own before. whats going on?
__________________

Visit 's Farm


DB:W20, MPS:C20

Last edited by RomanticSoul; Dec 09 2019 at 08:26 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
can't post from facility, cash out, duplicate facility, facilities, facility manager, find facility on farm, funeral facilities, ingredient planner, non-workable facs, production facility, religious facilities, service facilities, service facility

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:25 PM.