Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #3281  
Old Apr 30 2020, 01:03 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,300
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bjt1973 View Post
I don't have any blocks on. All I know is one day I was farming for a neighbor and it got real slow then I refreshed and its just a blank page now. All other games are working fine. I have cleared everything from cookies to catche and the reason I called Geek squad is just to tune up my PC and uninstall chrome and reinstall just in case I did something wrong.
Hi bjt

Have you tried to get the FarmTown Flash enabler?

This is the link, please check if it helps you.

http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showth...58#post6259558
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3282  
Old Apr 30 2020, 02:00 PM
Firecrab7 Firecrab7 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 09 2009
Posts: 13
Default Farm Town will not load

Every time I tried to load FT, it attempts but fails. The icon spins clockwise, stops, spends counterclockwise momentarily, then starts the process again. It never loads!

I've cleared the cash, I've rebooted the laptop, I've tried Chrome, Firefox, Opera, and CCleaner browsers.

It's not just my farm; it's every link to Farm Town I try!

HELP!
Reply With Quote
  #3283  
Old Apr 30 2020, 02:14 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,300
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Firecrab7 View Post
Every time I tried to load FT, it attempts but fails. The icon spins clockwise, stops, spends counterclockwise momentarily, then starts the process again. It never loads!

I've cleared the cash, I've rebooted the laptop, I've tried Chrome, Firefox, Opera, and CCleaner browsers.

It's not just my farm; it's every link to Farm Town I try!

HELP!

Hi Firecrab7

Please try all suggestions given in the first post, first page of this thread, including the ones in the links.
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3284  
Old Apr 30 2020, 02:30 PM
Firecrab7 Firecrab7 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 09 2009
Posts: 13
Default Farm Town will not load

I did that first! I can't load Farm Town to send a support ticket.
Reply With Quote
  #3285  
Old Apr 30 2020, 02:36 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,300
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Firecrab7 View Post
I did that first! I can't load Farm Town to send a support ticket.
Did you reset your router/modem?

Which results did you get for the servers test?

Also, see if you can send the ticket to support using the link in my signature Support Team in red.
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3286  
Old Apr 30 2020, 03:03 PM
bjt1973 bjt1973 is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Mar 20 2020
Posts: 6
Default Downloaded Enabler

I Downloaded the Farmtown Enabler and it still want work!!
Reply With Quote
  #3287  
Old Apr 30 2020, 03:17 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,300
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bjt1973 View Post
I Downloaded the Farmtown Enabler and it still want work!!
I'm sorry nothing has worked for you.

Please contact Support team and see if they can help you. To contact them click on the link below, fill out the form and submit it. Be patient as it can take anywhere from a few hours to a few days for them to respond to you depending on how many tickets they have ahead of yours.

http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/settings2/support/

You will receive an automatic response email when you submit your ticket. That email will have your ticket number and a link for you to check the status of your ticket, so please do not delete that email. If you do not see the email then check your spam folder as sometimes those emails get classified as spam.
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3288  
Old Apr 30 2020, 03:43 PM
Firecrab7 Firecrab7 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 09 2009
Posts: 13
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by marymarcel View Post
Did you reset your router/modem?

Which results did you get for the servers test?

Also, see if you can send the ticket to support using the link in my signature Support Team in red.
I followed each step on the first page. I reset the modem; the service test comes back as it supposed to (according to the photo in the instructions); I tried the link from your email to the support team and I get the same result. It spins, back spins, spends, back spins, spins, and never loads.
Reply With Quote
  #3289  
Old Apr 30 2020, 03:50 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,300
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Firecrab7 View Post
I followed each step on the first page. I reset the modem; the service test comes back as it supposed to (according to the photo in the instructions); I tried the link from your email to the support team and I get the same result. It spins, back spins, spends, back spins, spins, and never loads.
Hi Firecrab7

Ok, thanks for trying them.

We think that maybe you are having internet problems as you have to go through many links to get the Facebook app and then you have more links to get the game servers. If any of those links is down that is why you are having problems.
I'm sorry but there is no way for us to check all those connections, please keep checking every hour and see if it solves and starts working again.
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3290  
Old Apr 30 2020, 04:32 PM
Firecrab7 Firecrab7 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 09 2009
Posts: 13
Default Farm Town will not load

I can connect to everything else on Facebook; the other games I play, my home page, my news feed, messenger, etc. The only thing I can't load is Farm Town!

I'll keep trying. Is there any way you can forward this to support? I can't send a ticket because none of the farm town pages will load except the forum.

Thanks for your quick responses!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
adobe flash, cannot load game, connecting to mainframe, farm not loading, farm town not loading, flash player, flash player issues, game freezes, green screen, loading error, loading issues, saving data, shockwave, shockwave flash, u00, white screen, x025, x025 error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:17 AM.