Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > News & Announcements

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old Feb 13 2020, 05:15 PM
NJones277 NJones277 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 12 2009
Posts: 194
Default

Thanks for the nice surprise. Happy Valentine's Day to you all.

I bought all 5 of the new tools, but the two combines are not showing anywhere in my toolbox. The other three are there. Do they have the yellow "484" above them as the seeder, plow and harvester do?
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old Feb 13 2020, 05:18 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,623
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NJones277 View Post
Thanks for the nice surprise. Happy Valentine's Day to you all.

I bought all 5 of the new tools, but the two combines are not showing anywhere in my toolbox. The other three are there. Do they have the yellow "484" above them as the seeder, plow and harvester do?
Hi NJones,
The combines do not have the numbers on them. They will also show below the EX combines rather than at the top of the list, so if you own any of the EX combines the new one will be below those in the list.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old Feb 13 2020, 07:15 PM
WillowTreeFarm WillowTreeFarm is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Dec 19 2009
Location: Michigan, USA
Posts: 211
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

Thank you for the update.
__________________
Level 1125 http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...1648&farm_ix=0
Visit 's Farm


DB:W20, MPS:C20
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old Feb 14 2020, 05:11 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,623
Default

Thanks Raul! Appreciate the new tools. They work great.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old Feb 15 2020, 01:30 PM
dross999 dross999 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 07 2012
Posts: 11
Default

I'm experiencing the same issue with the 22x22 combine. The FC account shows the purchase and the tool is listed as a duplicate in the store. However, when I select it, I receive the msg that it must be purchased. I have also cleared mem cache.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old Feb 15 2020, 03:01 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,623
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dross999 View Post
I'm experiencing the same issue with the 22x22 combine. The FC account shows the purchase and the tool is listed as a duplicate in the store. However, when I select it, I receive the msg that it must be purchased. I have also cleared mem cache.
Hi dross,
Make sure you are clicking on the correct one. The one you bought is the Combine Harvest-Plow. If you are and it still is saying you need to buy it, take it out of your storage and place it on a farm, click the Save button, close your farms. Reopen your farms and place it back in your storage and click Save again. Then try using it.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old Feb 15 2020, 05:36 PM
Sonytone's Avatar
Sonytone Sonytone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 23 2009
Posts: 20
Default

Awesome! thank you for the updates, Raul and team!!
__________________
Sony's Farm
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old Yesterday, 05:33 PM
dross999 dross999 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 07 2012
Posts: 11
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi dross,
Make sure you are clicking on the correct one. The one you bought is the Combine Harvest-Plow. If you are and it still is saying you need to buy it, take it out of your storage and place it on a farm, click the Save button, close your farms. Reopen your farms and place it back in your storage and click Save again. Then try using it.
Thanks for the quick response Taz. The issue is resolved.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:14 AM.