Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #5441  
Old Nov 16 2018, 06:03 AM
deejay4 deejay4 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 08 2018
Posts: 5
Angry cash out button

Is there a problem with the cash out button? I tried to cash out on several "stores" and either the button just doesn't work or every thing clears but I don't get my coins in return. What's going on?
Reply With Quote
  #5442  
Old Nov 16 2018, 06:30 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 8,464
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by deejay4 View Post
Is there a problem with the cash out button? I tried to cash out on several "stores" and either the button just doesn't work or every thing clears but I don't get my coins in return. What's going on?
Hi deejay4,

I have moved your post to the thread about facilites as you are having trouble cashing them out. You need fuel to cash out, currently you do not have any fuel.
Reply With Quote
  #5443  
Old Nov 16 2018, 04:35 PM
jleemundy jleemundy is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 07 2015
Posts: 7
Default facility Manager

when I open my facility manager none of my facilities are showing up. I was using the facility filter to look at what I had on a farm and now I can't get rid of those settings If I click on facility filter only that option shows up.
Reply With Quote
  #5444  
Old Nov 16 2018, 05:00 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 23,814
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jleemundy View Post
when I open my facility manager none of my facilities are showing up. I was using the facility filter to look at what I had on a farm and now I can't get rid of those settings If I click on facility filter only that option shows up.
Hi jleemundy,
The filter you need to open is the one that looks like a funnel. In there you need to change the settings. If that is the filter you are talking about not seeing the other settings please try clearing your memcache (link below), then when the page of unsetting text opens close that as it is done.
If your farm is open close it. Then reopen and try again.
https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #5445  
Old Nov 16 2018, 05:46 PM
jleemundy jleemundy is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 07 2015
Posts: 7
Default

Never mind I got them back again sorry.
Reply With Quote
  #5446  
Old Nov 17 2018, 07:16 PM
kgg43king kgg43king is offline
 
Join Date: May 14 2011
Posts: 27
Default cannot work friend/neighbors factories

one of my FB friends and FT neighbors posted factories and it won't let me work them - also she has disappeared from my boost list for trains - this just occurred today - neighbor is (name removed for safety) - she still shows as a neighbor on my farm and we both checked and are friends

Last edited by Taz D; Nov 17 2018 at 07:18 PM. Reason: Name removed for safety
Reply With Quote
  #5447  
Old Nov 17 2018, 07:20 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 23,814
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kgg43king View Post
one of my FB friends and FT neighbors posted factories and it won't let me work them - also she has disappeared from my boost list for trains - this just occurred today - neighbor is (name removed for safety) - she still shows as a neighbor on my farm and we both checked and are friends
Hi kgg,
I moved your post to the subject thread about facilities.
What do you see when you try to work them?


Please try clearing your memcache (link below), then when the page of unsetting text opens close that as it is done.
If your farm is open close it. Then reopen and try again.
https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #5448  
Old Nov 17 2018, 08:02 PM
kgg43king kgg43king is offline
 
Join Date: May 14 2011
Posts: 27
Default

it says this job is reserved for my friends only
Reply With Quote
  #5449  
Old Nov 17 2018, 08:06 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 23,814
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kgg43king View Post
it says this job is reserved for my friends only
Hi kgg,
Do the memcache then and that should clear it up. You may have to do it a couple times.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #5450  
Old Nov 21 2018, 12:47 PM
JAXDAW JAXDAW is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 07 2010
Posts: 105
Default

Something seems off with Siren's production. Each run 2 are made for every 6 hrs. It is only used in the Warning Light bar which uses 1 every 6 hrs. Yet, I still run short.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cannot work friends farms, cash out, cashout, facilities, facility check box, facility manager, facility manager problem, facility problem, facility production, facility work, filters, ingredient planner, lost facilities, manager, move facilities, no room to place facility, service facilities, service facility, unable to post, working facilities, working neighbors posts, working posts

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:07 AM.