Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > News & Announcements

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old Aug 09 2018, 10:13 PM
sestree sestree is offline
 
Join Date: May 02 2010
Posts: 66
Default

Thanks Raul
  #12  
Old Aug 09 2018, 10:20 PM
Jean's Farm Jean's Farm is offline
 
Join Date: May 07 2009
Posts: 567
Default

Thank you for the bonus screen!!!!!! And thank you for finally giving us a Taste of that is coins. Used to be one FC and one coins. Nice to see it again!!!
  #13  
Old Aug 09 2018, 10:25 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 22,082
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hyacinth Bucket View Post
Thanks Taz, have cleared my memcache and yes it is still happening. I'll just turn the message off but wanted you to know there was a glitch.

PS then I get another popup titled Your Belts and a message that flashes across the screen saying 'there are no new belts available to you at present', which is correct because I know I'm just about maxed out on my belt bonuses!

For one wonderful moment I thought they had all been reset, wishful thinking I guess!
Hi Hyacinth,
I haven't been able to duplicate this yet as I do not have any crops ready to harvest. Was the black belt message for the crop you were harvesting?
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
  #14  
Old Aug 09 2018, 10:32 PM
Hyacinth Bucket's Avatar
Hyacinth Bucket Hyacinth Bucket is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 28 2010
Location: The 'Bookay' Residence
Posts: 130
Default

Yes it was, I was on a super neighbour's farm harvesting echinacea and blue argave with the harvest/plow tool and each time the popup was for the specific crop I was harvesting.

Raul has contacted me so I've passed it all on to him now, thank you.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi Hyacinth,
I haven't been able to duplicate this yet as I do not have any crops ready to harvest. Was the black belt message for the crop you were harvesting?
  #15  
Old Aug 09 2018, 10:49 PM
Franny2 Franny2 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 03 2009
Posts: 59
Default

Wow! thanks for the new level and update!!
  #16  
Old Aug 09 2018, 10:49 PM
jeannine_p's Avatar
jeannine_p jeannine_p is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 20 2016
Posts: 267
Default

Post-Release Info - August 9th, 11:30PM

- Bugfix: Rotate capabilities added to the Taste facilities

that was super fast!! thanks so much!!
  #17  
Old Aug 09 2018, 11:31 PM
Lara's Avatar
Lara Lara is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 22 2009
Location: Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Posts: 1,728
Default

woohoo came home from town, opened my farm and got told I had added farmcash for new levels. Came straight here to check it out. Thanks for the new stuff. Going back to the farm now
__________________


Lara's Farm
  #18  
Old Aug 09 2018, 11:34 PM
Shellgirlmtl Shellgirlmtl is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 22 2009
Posts: 151
Default

Thank you Raul & Team... as usual another great release... Bonus Belts Screen is a great addition... I have missed many bonuses because of the popups but I noticed the Seeds section is missing... thought you'd like to know...

Thank you again!!!...
__________________
https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...519&farm_ix=14

Farming since February 7, 2009
Level 975+
Farms 1-35 @44x44
Farm 36@32x32

SHELL VALLEY Properties
  #19  
Old Aug 09 2018, 11:35 PM
Karlene Karlene is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 05 2009
Posts: 37
Default Rotating Taste Facilities

Hi. Thanks for the update and new facilities!

I do have a question about rotating the Taste faciities. There has always been a rotate selection for all of the facilities, however the two new ones i just bought do not have that choice.

Am I not understanding the wording of the update?

As always, thank you for your time.
__________________
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...3693&farm_ix=0

Playing Farm Town since May 12, 2009!
  #20  
Old Aug 09 2018, 11:37 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 22,082
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Karlene View Post
Hi. Thanks for the update and new facilities!

I do have a question about rotating the Taste faciities. There has always been a rotate selection for all of the facilities, however the two new ones i just bought do not have that choice.

Am I not understanding the wording of the update?

As always, thank you for your time.
Hi Karlene,
That has already been fixed. Plkease close and restart your farms and check again.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:09 AM.