Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #3121  
Old Feb 23 2018, 09:59 AM
Tiger Laybourne's Avatar
Tiger Laybourne Tiger Laybourne is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 7,031
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mom1234 View Post
My FarmTown level is 900 and my score is 154,253,917; however, the neighbor panel below that shows ALL my neighbors, shows completely different scores. Example, my score is 74,209 and my other neighbors, who I know to have had scores well over 10,000,000 are also showing much lower scores.

Can you fix this problem so that the neighbor panel scores are posted correctly?Thank you. Granny Mick
Hi mom1234,

Your last post was replied to here >>
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showpos...postcount=3115
Reply With Quote
  #3122  
Old Feb 23 2018, 10:56 AM
barbara nixon barbara nixon is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 27 2010
Posts: 302
Default farm stats

today farm stats not working properly again..didn't see any post on it..but you may already be aware...
Reply With Quote
  #3123  
Old Feb 23 2018, 11:13 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 10,655
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by barbara nixon View Post
today farm stats not working properly again..didn't see any post on it..but you may already be aware...
Hi barbara nixon

I moved your post to Display Issues

Yes, the developers are aware of this problem and working on it.

Raul posted the following in the New Release thread:

Known Problems:

- The issue with the game getting too slow or crashing when using the Show Work Info or Farm Stats functionality on Windows 10 computers has returned, we are currently troubleshooting it again.
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3124  
Old Feb 23 2018, 10:26 PM
Farmer1949 Farmer1949 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 25 2015
Posts: 7
Default Message stuck on. wont open

I have a message that is not opening. The red 1 is staying on all the time and cant send or receive messages. Don't know what the problem is. Can you help.
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #3125  
Old Feb 23 2018, 10:37 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 22,118
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Farmer1949 View Post
I have a message that is not opening. The red 1 is staying on all the time and cant send or receive messages. Don't know what the problem is. Can you help.
Thanks
Hi Farmer1949,
I moved your post to the subject thread about display issues.
Make sure that your neighbors in the neighbor bar have their pictures in their boxes and not the blank picture. If they are blank, please try reloading your farms again by clicking the play. If the pictures are not there then you are not getting a complete load.

Please try clearing your memcache (link below), then when the page of unsetting text opens close that as it is done.
If your farm is open close it. Then reopen and try again.
https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #3126  
Old Feb 25 2018, 02:31 AM
pjdunbar pjdunbar is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 24 2014
Posts: 14
Default Show Work Info misinformation

The Show Work Info says that my Farm 19 is ready to harvest but there's still 9 hours to go. The Pie Chart also says that the crop is ready to harvest. All other farm info is showing correctly. I've had it happen before but am not sure if it was on the same farm. This is a very recent problem.

http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...345&farm_ix=18
Reply With Quote
  #3127  
Old Feb 25 2018, 09:35 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 22,118
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pjdunbar View Post
The Show Work Info says that my Farm 19 is ready to harvest but there's still 9 hours to go. The Pie Chart also says that the crop is ready to harvest. All other farm info is showing correctly. I've had it happen before but am not sure if it was on the same farm. This is a very recent problem.

http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...345&farm_ix=18
Hi pjdunbar,
I moved your post to the subject thread about display issues. There is a problem right now with the show work info and the farm stats that the developers are still working on.

Known Problems:

- The issue with the game getting too slow or crashing when using the Show Work Info or Farm Stats functionality on Windows 10 computers has returned, we are currently troubleshooting it again.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #3128  
Old Feb 26 2018, 04:02 PM
zlady2741 zlady2741 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 27 2010
Posts: 20
Default See Names Box

I can't post this anywhere else, so I will do i here. Suggestion: Why can't you move the "Show Names" box at the top? It comes down too far & I, for one< am always clicking on it,
when I am farming. How about moving over to the side?

Linda Zinnecker
email removed by a moderator

Last edited by marymarcel; Feb 26 2018 at 04:07 PM. Reason: email removed
Reply With Quote
  #3129  
Old Feb 26 2018, 04:09 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 10,655
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zlady2741 View Post
I can't post this anywhere else, so I will do i here. Suggestion: Why can't you move the "Show Names" box at the top? It comes down too far & I, for one< am always clicking on it,
when I am farming. How about moving over to the side?

Linda Zinnecker
email removed by a moderator
Hi zlady2741

I deleted your email address for safety.

Please post your suggestion in our Suggestion section, you cant open a new thread there but you can post as a response to a thread that fits with your idea.

This is the link to Suggestion section::

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=2
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #3130  
Old Feb 27 2018, 08:25 AM
solen2016 solen2016 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 23 2016
Location: Holmestrand Norway
Posts: 6
Default Freezing

Hi, please help me on this matter. when i bring up my: UPDATE WORK INFORMATION it freezes and i need to close Farmtown to get out of it ? Been forever like this! Can you please tell me what to do ? Thank you !
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
archived farm, chrome extension, coloured dots, display, display issues, empty market, expand screen, eye, farm name change, farm order, farm stats, ft chrome extension, grid colours, magnify, mousewheel, move farm, music, quest farms, screen size, sound

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:55 AM.