Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #841  
Old Jul 23 2021, 11:13 PM
joy_of_oz joy_of_oz is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Sep 12 2014
Posts: 12
Default

Hi, yes i get the list. They see a message "sorry, this request has expired" I have done this for a while without any problems. Not sure why it happens now.
Reply With Quote
  #842  
Old Jul 23 2021, 11:20 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 29,083
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by joy_of_oz View Post
Hi, yes i get the list. They see a message "sorry, this request has expired" I have done this for a while without any problems. Not sure why it happens now.
HI Joy,
OK, now I can understand. On your train in the Train manager there would be a number/number that will tell you how many boosts you have gotten out of the total number the train can have. Above that it will tell you how much time before the train returns. What do those show?


What farm or farms are your trains on?
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #843  
Old Jul 23 2021, 11:25 PM
joy_of_oz joy_of_oz is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Sep 12 2014
Posts: 12
Default

Hi again, the trains are on #18 and #21 , i know about the number of times it can be boosted etc. thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #844  
Old Jul 23 2021, 11:30 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 29,083
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by joy_of_oz View Post
Hi again, the trains are on #18 and #21 , i know about the number of times it can be boosted etc. thanks.
Hi Joy,
The only thing I can suggest it to try clearing your memcache (link below), then when the page of unsetting text opens close that as it is done.
If your farm is open close it. Then reopen and try again.
https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached


Then try sending a couple again. If they still get the expired message then you will need to contact Support about this.
To contact Support click on the link below, fill out the form and submit it. Be patient as it can take anywhere from a few hours to a few days for them to respond to you depending on how many tickets they have ahead of yours.
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/settings2/support/

You will receive an automatic response email when you submit your ticket. That email will have your ticket number and a link for you to check the status of your ticket, so please do not delete that email. If you do not see the email then check your spam folder as sometimes those emails get classified as spam.

If you are having a problem getting responses from Support please read the information in the following link:
http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=644366
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #845  
Old Jul 23 2021, 11:34 PM
joy_of_oz joy_of_oz is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Sep 12 2014
Posts: 12
Default

Thank you Taz D , i will try that. Joy P.S. It has done the trick ! it is working now , thank you so much Taz

Last edited by joy_of_oz; Jul 23 2021 at 11:45 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #846  
Old Jul 24 2021, 12:01 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 29,083
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by joy_of_oz View Post
Thank you Taz D , i will try that. Joy P.S. It has done the trick ! it is working now , thank you so much Taz
Hi Joy,
Glad that fixed it.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #847  
Old Jul 24 2021, 10:50 AM
Deanna J. Lloyd's Avatar
Deanna J. Lloyd Deanna J. Lloyd is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 23 2009
Location: East Tennessee, U.S.A.
Posts: 200
Default Mayor's Bonus Goods

I'm not getting my bonus goods when I unload my trains. Help!

I have a total of 3 trains hauling 10 cars each -- 2 of Farm 5 and 1 on Farm 14. When I unload any train, I immediately send it off again before processing the next train. So I always have two 10+ trains launched. But now when I unload, I'm not getting the Mayor's Bonus goods -- at least it's not shown as a separate number as it was before the migration to HTML, and the amount shown doesn't seem large enough to include the bonus goods.

Help?
__________________
~ Deanna ~

Farm? Not Here!!
~ Gateway to My Agricultural Empire ~

Farming Since 26 September 2009
Level 1175 & Rising

Am I addicted to Farm Town?
Reply With Quote
  #848  
Old Jul 24 2021, 10:57 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 29,083
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Deanna J. Lloyd View Post
I'm not getting my bonus goods when I unload my trains. Help!

I have a total of 3 trains hauling 10 cars each -- 2 of Farm 5 and 1 on Farm 14. When I unload any train, I immediately send it off again before processing the next train. So I always have two 10+ trains launched. But now when I unload, I'm not getting the Mayor's Bonus goods -- at least it's not shown as a separate number as it was before the migration to HTML, and the amount shown doesn't seem large enough to include the bonus goods.

Help?
Hi Deanna,
I moved your post to the subject thread abvout trains. I have checked your data and see 4 trains unloaded today and every one of them show a bonus. You may be missing the bonus line as it is there, but may be hard to see.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #849  
Old Jul 25 2021, 01:59 PM
BrotherGary BrotherGary is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 30 2017
Posts: 20
Default

Been trying to find the answer to this but I give up. Can I have 2 of the same FC cars on the same train? And if so, will they both be carrying products back to me?
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #850  
Old Jul 25 2021, 02:13 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 16,083
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BrotherGary View Post
Been trying to find the answer to this but I give up. Can I have 2 of the same FC cars on the same train? And if so, will they both be carrying products back to me?
Thanks
Hi BrotherGary

No, you can only have 1 long car of each type per train.

You ca find all information about Trains in our Game Guide:
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=492298
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
boost reward, boost train, can't boost train, can't dispatch train, dispatch train, locomotive, long cars, missing train, train, trains and fac work, trains not working, unload train

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:33 PM.