Go Back   Farm Town > Feedback and Suggestions > Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #81  
Old Jan 31 2020, 05:14 AM
Allykat Allykat is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 03 2009
Location: Australia
Posts: 225
Default

Hi I would love to see more sort options:

in the shop to be able to sort by what is already owned and by what order you need to buy them in (I have sometimes bought ones that I can't use because I don't have the other one to make the stock etc, this is ok for coins but for FC it is really frustrating.)

in the farm info drop down I would love to see how long crops ready for/time to waste rather than having to go to each farm

cheers
Reply With Quote
  #82  
Old Feb 19 2020, 09:39 AM
earlgray earlgray is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Oct 20 2009
Posts: 783
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

If a product is used both to make something and to supply a service facility, the help menu only shows what it is used to make. There is no way to find out what service facility it stocks. We need to know BOTH. For such products, please add "See what facilities to stock with xxx" in addition to "See what to make with xxx".
__________________
Visit Jasmine's TeaTime Acres
Please stop by for a complimentary cuppa & tasty pastry!
(Level 972, farming since August 2009.
Link below not mine.)

Visit 's Farm


DB:W20, MPS:C20
Reply With Quote
  #83  
Old Feb 24 2020, 02:44 PM
JohnAlbertini JohnAlbertini is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 08 2010
Posts: 608
Default

With farms being expanded to 50x we could really use another level to zoom out.

On my 15.6" 1366 x 768 display big farms do not fit.

Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #84  
Old Mar 03 2020, 09:34 AM
peggyannvt peggyannvt is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 01 2010
Posts: 99
Default

In Farm Stats, I can choice one field or another or all fields.
Could I have a choice of all fields excluding the Quest field stats?
Reply With Quote
  #85  
Old Mar 12 2020, 03:59 AM
barbaraelwart barbaraelwart is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 29 2009
Posts: 180
Default FT Wall Requests

When using the My Requests tab to look for Facilities that need working for friends there seems to be more and more Bonus posts and therefore this limits the number of facility posts you can see as it only goes back 3-4 hrs when you scroll right through.

If, somehow, there could be two lists - one for facility work and one for bonuses, there would be many more Facility posts showing and we would be able to help more people.
Reply With Quote
  #86  
Old Today, 04:25 PM
Sqrl Sqrl is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 23 2010
Posts: 237
Default

An option not to see the Do you want to tell your neighbours you just bought a new...? popup again in this session. Having just closed it about twenty times.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:48 PM.