Go Back   Farm Town > Feedback and Suggestions > Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #41  
Old May 14 2018, 09:52 PM
larwin larwin is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 13 2012
Posts: 22
Default

I like to see an option to select more than one farm for a super neighbor to design on. allowing the owner to pick a set of farms rather than just one.
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old May 16 2018, 08:39 PM
sod farmer's Avatar
sod farmer sod farmer is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 04 2012
Posts: 108
Default

Please let the freestyle design tools show what item it is selecting when u hover over it. Just like the name shows when u move the curser over an item.
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old May 18 2018, 04:24 AM
CareTerr CareTerr is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 10 2010
Posts: 15
Default

I have been playing since 2009. When I work facilities for friends I play a game on the side and/or enjoy touring their farms. Therefore, I do not like the way I cannot see the farms until I have completed working the facilities. That's backwards. I should have the choice prior to working them. People enjoy seeing my farms that I have worked hard to create. Now, they don't bother with the extra effort. Thanks for your consideration.
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old May 27 2018, 03:04 AM
Zaftiggy Zaftiggy is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 09 2010
Posts: 26
Default

Hi Taz and everyone,
I looked but I don't see this category so...
Wouldn't it be grand to be able to expand a farm on the north sides? Expansions have to be done on the south by southwest or southeast... why can't there be an option?

Thanks for reading!
Theresa
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old May 27 2018, 09:14 AM
kahra01 kahra01 is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Oct 21 2009
Location: Adelaide. SA. Australia
Posts: 445
Default

Hi Taz, thanks for moving to appropriate thread... the only thing I would really really love in this game is a Refresh button in the Farm Stats function.. with so many farms, and so much planting going on, its driving me nuts planting and planting and then having to keep restarting the whole game in order for it to refresh and see how much Ive planted. I worked hard as we all do to be able to use the functions in Farm Stats, only to be held back with a period of like 10 minutes until it refreshes itself. I hope the devs will consider this.. thanks again
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old May 27 2018, 10:08 AM
Alexandra_J's Avatar
Alexandra_J Alexandra_J is offline
 
Join Date: May 31 2013
Location: Cornwall, UK
Posts: 245
Default

In the Trophies we can see how many Neighbours we have at a glance. But we don't have a Super-Neighbour thing to show us how any Super-Neighbours we have at a glance. So could that be added please. I know we can have up to 20 SNs but we don't know how many we have unless we count them so I thought instead of counting them we can look at the Trophies.

Also any Facebook l friend that you haven't added as a neighbour that does the co-op can the colour be a orange or something. So we know at a glance too when looking through our 'my neighbour' tab who does the co-ops (who has one open at the time) because at the moment we can't tell unless we go to their farm and see if the blue box is there.
__________________
Playing Farm Town Since: 16th March 2009

Town Mainframe: Chat Server 4, Farm Server w202

Browser on Laptop: Chrome and/or Opera
Browser on iPad: Puffin

Farm Town MemCache: http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...lear_memcached

Link to one of my farms: http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...1959&farm_ix=0
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old May 29 2018, 11:07 AM
lrk352 lrk352 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 13 2012
Location: kansas
Posts: 10
Default trees improvements

please consider making the mago and the dieffenbachia bush smaller so they don't take as much room ..like you did with the oak trees.
thank you
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old Jun 01 2018, 05:16 PM
Alexandra_J's Avatar
Alexandra_J Alexandra_J is offline
 
Join Date: May 31 2013
Location: Cornwall, UK
Posts: 245
Default

Can we finally pleassssse have a smaller footprint for the bushes please (like the oak trees). Thank you.
__________________
Playing Farm Town Since: 16th March 2009

Town Mainframe: Chat Server 4, Farm Server w202

Browser on Laptop: Chrome and/or Opera
Browser on iPad: Puffin

Farm Town MemCache: http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...lear_memcached

Link to one of my farms: http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...1959&farm_ix=0
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old Jun 02 2018, 03:58 PM
sod farmer's Avatar
sod farmer sod farmer is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 04 2012
Posts: 108
Default

When we go to plant crops and hover the curser over each crop it shows us how much of that crop we have in storage. Please include in that information how much of that crop we have ready for harvest and also growing. This would be especially helpful for super neighbors working other people's farms to know what really needs panted next.

Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old Jun 03 2018, 08:32 AM
susanc27 susanc27 is offline
 
Join Date: May 28 2010
Posts: 26
Default

I love the way you've 'pinked out' the posts you can't work on the FT wall. It would be amazing if you could also "pink out" the items/gifts/ingredients you can't click on as well. I forget whose posts I've clicked and get the "you can only send once in 12 hours" msg frequently.

Thanks for considering it!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:43 AM.