Go Back   Farm Town > Feedback and Suggestions > Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old Jun 22 2018, 11:11 AM
harrywhitmore@comcast.net harrywhitmore@comcast.net is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 09 2012
Posts: 27
Default

Question : Can some one put a tool on farmtown to show which facilities are (not) owned by that player ? Yuvm
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old Jun 24 2018, 10:10 AM
sod farmer's Avatar
sod farmer sod farmer is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 04 2012
Posts: 107
Default

New tool that has the function of the green freestyle design tool (green hand) only we can use it when buying items from the store or moving items out from storage. this would allow us to take an item bought or removed from storage and directly place it on the farm overlapping other items.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old Jul 02 2018, 06:21 PM
sod farmer's Avatar
sod farmer sod farmer is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 04 2012
Posts: 107
Default

The non-workable facs/tools cause a bottleneck for me, and I suspect for many other players. Please consider a set of tools that would allow us to reduce the production time by 1/2, 1/3, 1/4, and 1/5th for those facilities and tools?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old Jul 10 2018, 10:42 PM
Kneous Kneous is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jul 10 2018
Posts: 6
Default

auto reload of fasilities (store manager or coordinator or .... ) that will automatically topup the facility when it reach the desicnated % or if better when each round of work(s) done by friend(s) or Neighbor(s) .... create one evn if you charge in FC none will complain ... I am for one will buy it immediately ....
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old Jul 12 2018, 09:23 PM
max_river max_river is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 01 2010
Location: ottawa,ontario
Posts: 840
Default

sorry if I have posted this in the wrong place |I figure since you guys have it under tools this would be the right place. I would like to see my nebours able to work them. I have 15 semi and I am still running out of meat.. or at least incress the amount produced. with all the restrants add there been a big issue
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:58 AM.