Go Back   Farm Town > Feedback and Suggestions > Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #101  
Old Nov 08 2019, 05:49 PM
ladyslipper ladyslipper is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 14 2010
Posts: 2
Default

Please add clam container to trains and ships and I really wish you would increase the amount of fish per car, too. For example:87 squid is just too low considering how much they are used.

There are other products that I wish were increased also. Perhaps you could increase all products that are used the most.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to suggest ideas.

Last edited by marymarcel; Nov 08 2019 at 05:58 PM. Reason: quote deleted as not allowed
Reply With Quote
  #102  
Old Dec 18 2019, 10:07 AM
tammyjo408 tammyjo408 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 17 2011
Posts: 25
Default ships

why can't ship hit 30 ports at once. so when neighbors get on line they can send the ship on its way. no matter how I get my ship log in order. its like a domino effect. someone doesn't get online that day. or really late, the rest of the log is behind . then its skip this port or that port. to get in as many ports before the 7 days is up.
Reply With Quote
  #103  
Old Dec 31 2019, 10:38 AM
tammyjo408 tammyjo408 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 17 2011
Posts: 25
Default add request to my requests page

can it be added to my request page where you accept gifts and boost trains ?
sometimes while working on farm, you don't get a number in the toolbox and there are ships there waiting to be loaded. this would help players as they can see that there is a ship in their port . please.
Reply With Quote
  #104  
Old Jan 17 2020, 03:45 PM
BethFB's Avatar
BethFB BethFB is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 23 2010
Location: Osage Beach, Missouri, USA
Posts: 122
Default

Now that we have cranes to load the containers onto the ships, can we use the forklift to load the containers that has to be moved by a forklift? And that if we can't, then can we have the cranes to load all of the containers onto a ship and that you have 12 hours for the containers to be loaded and once filled, you have 12 hours before you have to redo the container again.

Am I making any sense?
__________________
Been playing FarmTown since March 24, 2009!

~*~ #1 - Spencer Creek ~*~
Reply With Quote
  #105  
Old Jan 18 2020, 05:29 AM
christophercilley christophercilley is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 23 2009
Posts: 45
Default

We have the Train Track Cross, but we don't have a Asphalt Train Track Cross,
We have the Train Track Corner, but we don't have the Asphalt Train Track Corner, both would be great additions. Maybe the dirt path corner and dirt path cross too!

and if we had tic marks on the windows where we scroll down in the option windows it would be very helpful, such as alphabetical selections.
Reply With Quote
  #106  
Old Jan 18 2020, 05:30 AM
Paul Duds Paul Duds is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 05 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 3
Default

Cranes, self load. A way to know when you have used them all up. Thanks
__________________
DUDZ Farms
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Old Jan 19 2020, 09:52 AM
tammyjo408 tammyjo408 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 17 2011
Posts: 25
Default containers

need a load all for containers. worse than watching paint dry
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Old Jan 24 2020, 07:26 PM
jeannine_p's Avatar
jeannine_p jeannine_p is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 20 2016
Posts: 299
Default

we REALLY REALLY need a better way to utilize the trains, such as a train manager in the big tool box. i dont have the time to sift thru my gifts page to find train boosts. and i always forget to send them out. please streamline the process for the cool things we already have before adding more.
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Old Feb 02 2020, 10:04 AM
Marta Shore Marta Shore is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 28 2017
Posts: 13
Default Ship Loading Cranes

Why can't all seven ships have the same number of self-loading options? I have to click on that option for each ship to see how many times it can be done. Once the ships are sent off, it takes the same amount of time to get them through all ports in 7 days.
Reply With Quote
  #110  
Old Feb 11 2020, 11:05 AM
poof3013 poof3013 is offline
 
Join Date: May 02 2009
Posts: 52
Default

I suggest that we have a "train station" like the "seaport" so that we can see if someone sends us a train to boost. I miss a lot of trains because I don't check "my request" every 5 mins.
Thank you
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:17 PM.