Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1631  
Old Sep 10 2018, 12:49 PM
littlesallysanctus's Avatar
littlesallysanctus littlesallysanctus is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 29 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 154
Default

Launched my yellow ship last nite. I started packing my 2nd ship (blue)early this morning. Got a flash to load another item of cargo. Flipped me back to a totally empty ship to start loading from beginning. What happens to all my loaded cargo and what to do
__________________
littlesallysanctus
Reply With Quote
  #1632  
Old Sep 10 2018, 01:02 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 10,648
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by littlesallysanctus View Post
Launched my yellow ship last nite. I started packing my 2nd ship (blue)early this morning. Got a flash to load another item of cargo. Flipped me back to a totally empty ship to start loading from beginning. What happens to all my loaded cargo and what to do
Hi littlesallysanctus

Your data for ships only shows you started loading your blue ship about 1 hour ago and you only have 1 container loaded.

I'm very sorry but we cant see if you had more containers ready and we dont have any way to get them back.

Try clearing your memcache, link below, a new window will open with a short list of unsettings. Close that window and your farm if it was open during the clearing. Then reopen your farms and start loading the next container.

https://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/p...lear_memcached
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #1633  
Old Sep 10 2018, 11:13 PM
cspromberg cspromberg is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 20 2010
Posts: 3
Default cargo ship

I have one cargo ship, I can't seem to ever dispatch it. How do I know when or how to do this
Reply With Quote
  #1634  
Old Sep 10 2018, 11:16 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 22,082
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cspromberg View Post
I have one cargo ship, I can't seem to ever dispatch it. How do I know when or how to do this
Hi cspromberg,
I moved your post to the subject thread about the cargo ships. You can find all the information about the cargo ships and how to work them in the Game Guide chapter 32 about the ships. Here is a link to that chapter:
http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=626622
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cargo ships, container, dispatch ship, missing ship, ships

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:53 AM.