Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Archives Help

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1741  
Old May 06 2012, 01:32 PM
Tiger Laybourne's Avatar
Tiger Laybourne Tiger Laybourne is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool....
Posts: 2,499
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FarmerDonny View Post
I am still unable to buy farm cash. I keep getting a pink box that says farm town error. Before it would just sit there and not do anything. Even tho I never wanted Timeline I was converted anyway. I followed all the directions cleared cache cleared macros cookies aren't blocked. So does Farm Town just enjoy losing money?
Hi,

Have you tried the suggestions in the following link? If not try those......
http://slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=483922
  #1742  
Old May 06 2012, 01:35 PM
janisko janisko is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 20 2009
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 165
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiger Laybourne View Post
Hi,

Have you tried the suggestions in the following link? If not try those......
http://slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=483922
I think by now that everyone has tried everything. There is obviously something very wrong.
__________________
Level 360 - Fifteen farms on one identity and ten on the other. I no longer have time for my real life!

Waterfall Orchard
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/?farm_id=1633494858
Fully decorated farms on #1 and #11

Retirement Dream
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/?f...00000263088048
Fully decorated farm on #1
  #1743  
Old May 06 2012, 03:34 PM
carolann43 carolann43 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 30 2010
Posts: 65
Default

It says it's Farmtown's problem. Could you please look into it? Very frustrating to plant for a new facility and then can't buy it.
  #1744  
Old May 06 2012, 04:15 PM
Tony D's Avatar
Tony D Tony D is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 21 2009
Location: True Blue Aussie
Posts: 11,184
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by carolann43 View Post
It says it's Farmtown's problem. Could you please look into it? Very frustrating to plant for a new facility and then can't buy it.
Hi, the developers are working on the problem , there is information and suggestions to try in this thread http://slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=483922
  #1745  
Old May 07 2012, 02:45 AM
RosieWolf's Avatar
RosieWolf RosieWolf is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 02 2009
Location: CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Posts: 0
Send a message via ICQ to RosieWolf Send a message via MSN to RosieWolf Send a message via Yahoo to RosieWolf
Wink Buy fc

I haven't had any problems buying FC, but then i've updated my AIR, and both FLASH progs 3 times in the last 2 wks. If u don't use Filehippo, i suggest u do, u'll get ur updates as often as u use their tiny little program, and personally, I think u'll find ur problems will disappear.
__________________


Hugggggglez and God Bless!

  #1746  
Old May 07 2012, 09:29 AM
anna54 anna54 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 27 2010
Posts: 0
Default

For those having issues with purchasing farm cash, here is what I did. After choosing the amount you want to purchase right click on the "Buy with Facebook credits." A window will pop up, click on "reload frame" and it should go right through. This has worked for me several times. Good luck to all.
  #1747  
Old May 07 2012, 12:22 PM
Suntanned Suntanned is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 13 2010
Posts: 61
Angry Farm Cash

I've been trying all morning to buy Farm Cash but it's broken. Error message:

An error occurred with Farm Town. Please try again later.

Suntanned
  #1748  
Old May 07 2012, 12:25 PM
Tiger Laybourne's Avatar
Tiger Laybourne Tiger Laybourne is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool....
Posts: 2,499
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Suntanned View Post
I've been trying all morning to buy Farm Cash but it's broken. Error message:

An error occurred with Farm Town. Please try again later.

Suntanned
Hi,

Some members are having issues buying FC. Please click on the following link for details and suggestions.........

http://slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=483922

Thank you
  #1749  
Old May 07 2012, 01:36 PM
anna54 anna54 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 27 2010
Posts: 0
Default

I'm not a moderator but please try this... select the amount you want to purchase, accept the term and then RIGHT click on pay with facebook credits. When the box opens click on 'RELOAD FRAME". Your purchase should go through.
  #1750  
Old May 07 2012, 01:48 PM
janisko janisko is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 20 2009
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 165
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by anna54 View Post
For those having issues with purchasing farm cash, here is what I did. After choosing the amount you want to purchase right click on the "Buy with Facebook credits." A window will pop up, click on "reload frame" and it should go right through. This has worked for me several times. Good luck to all.
Thanks sooooo much. It worked for me in Chrome but in Firefox you can't right click on "Buy with Facebook Credits." Nothing happens.
__________________
Level 360 - Fifteen farms on one identity and ten on the other. I no longer have time for my real life!

Waterfall Orchard
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/?farm_id=1633494858
Fully decorated farms on #1 and #11

Retirement Dream
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/?f...00000263088048
Fully decorated farm on #1
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:56 AM.