Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Archives Help

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1811  
Old Jul 26 2010, 07:20 PM
Panwari Panwari is offline
Green Genius ( Level 32 )
 
Join Date: Jul 26 2010
Posts: 0
Farmer Since: Jul 02 2010
Level:
Trophies: 12
XP:
Default Facilities disappearing...

I am having a similar experience to Hayseed. All of my facilities have disappeared! I am missing my dairy production, bakery, refinery, Stone flour mill, dairy shed, chicken coop etc. Everything has been missing since mid afternoon today. Is there a bug about?
__________________

Visit Wise Acres


DB:W52, MPS:F5
  #1812  
Old Jul 26 2010, 07:24 PM
Double T Dude Ranch's Avatar
Double T Dude Ranch Double T Dude Ranch is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: May 15 2009
Location: Oregon, USA
Posts: 12,232
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Panwari View Post
I am having a similar experience to Hayseed. All of my facilities have disappeared! I am missing my dairy production, bakery, refinery, Stone flour mill, dairy shed, chicken coop etc. Everything has been missing since mid afternoon today. Is there a bug about?
Um, no she's saying her stuff IN facilities is gone You're facilities are still there, make sure "show buildings' is checked.
__________________
Happy Farming!
Need info on stuff? Check out the Game Guide!

CLICK HERE TO LEARN HOW TO LINK YOUR FARM !

Clear your CACHE regularly and macromedia files .
  #1813  
Old Jul 26 2010, 07:27 PM
Panwari Panwari is offline
Green Genius ( Level 32 )
 
Join Date: Jul 26 2010
Posts: 0
Farmer Since: Jul 02 2010
Level:
Trophies: 12
XP:
Default

Duh! I checked them off when I was harvesting at someone else's place. Thanks. I thought I was losing it!
__________________

Visit Wise Acres


DB:W52, MPS:F5
  #1814  
Old Jul 26 2010, 08:18 PM
loa3 loa3 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 26 2010
Posts: 0
Default missing facilities

I bought a chicken coop and a dairy shed and neither have shown up on my farm. I know the coins were taken out. I have cleared my cache for 3 days and restarted my computer.....
Help?
  #1815  
Old Jul 26 2010, 08:18 PM
Double T Dude Ranch's Avatar
Double T Dude Ranch Double T Dude Ranch is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: May 15 2009
Location: Oregon, USA
Posts: 12,232
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by loa3 View Post
I bought a chicken coop and a dairy shed and neither have shown up on my farm. I know the coins were taken out. I have cleared my cache for 3 days and restarted my computer.....
Help?
Make sure "show buildings" is checked.
__________________
Happy Farming!
Need info on stuff? Check out the Game Guide!

CLICK HERE TO LEARN HOW TO LINK YOUR FARM !

Clear your CACHE regularly and macromedia files .
  #1816  
Old Jul 27 2010, 12:40 AM
Angels Shangri-La's Avatar
Angels Shangri-La Angels Shangri-La is offline
 
Join Date: May 13 2009
Location: Victoria, Australia
Posts: 3,246
Default

My show buildings is checked, cache cleared, latest flash, and my olive oil factory is missing from #5. It's not in storage or on another farm either.
  #1817  
Old Jul 27 2010, 08:26 AM
tuull1 tuull1 is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jul 27 2010
Posts: 0
Default Chicken coop

Earlyer today i bought a chicken coop , then placed it where i wanted it , but then i didint se it , i stil dont se it , i know i bought it since i losst 40k , i then thought it maybe was beacus nothing was inside it so i droped a hen and clicked place in chicken coop , then the hen just disepeared to , help?

Edit: Just now the same happened to a oil refinery ,
  #1818  
Old Jul 27 2010, 08:31 AM
Rob T's Avatar
Rob T Rob T is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 13 2009
Posts: 2,955
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tuull1 View Post
Earlyer today i bought a chicken coop , then placed it where i wanted it , but then i didint se it , i stil dont se it , i know i bought it since i losst 40k , i then thought it maybe was beacus nothing was inside it so i droped a hen and clicked place in chicken coop , then the hen just disepeared to , help?
Try clearing your cache, closing your browser, and reopening it. If this fails to work, link your farm manually to the forum (the automatic linking at the top of the screen doesn't work), use the instructions provided below for this, then we can take a look at your farm and advise you further, Thankyou.
__________________
Need to know about things in Farm Town? Please check out the Game Guide

Trouble loading your game? Clear your browser & Macromedia cache files as most issues can be cured by performing this regular maintenance!

How to manually link your Farm to the forum

Contact Support

  #1819  
Old Jul 27 2010, 08:49 AM
tuull1 tuull1 is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jul 27 2010
Posts: 0
Default

Ty , it worked
  #1820  
Old Jul 27 2010, 09:06 AM
Rob T's Avatar
Rob T Rob T is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 13 2009
Posts: 2,955
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tuull1 View Post
Ty , it worked
Great, i'm happy to hear that Thankyou for letting me know
__________________
Need to know about things in Farm Town? Please check out the Game Guide

Trouble loading your game? Clear your browser & Macromedia cache files as most issues can be cured by performing this regular maintenance!

How to manually link your Farm to the forum

Contact Support

 

Tags
accident, animals disappearing, animals gone, bought trees no show, building is gone, buildings, disappear, disappeared, disappearing buildings, disappearing facility, disappearing purchases, facilities, facility missing, glitch, harvester, items missing, limit, loading error, loading problems, lost buildings, lost buildings and trees, lost facilities, manure fertilizer feature, missing animals, missing big seeder, missing building, missing buildings, missing facility, missing item, missing items, missing machinery, missing pond, missing tools, missing trees, not appearing, not loading correctly, retry, sawmill, sugar refinery, taco facility, tree shaker, vanished

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:57 AM.